Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 553 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    34

Vero

By

September 26, 2016

Hotel staff is excellent and food is top quality, would recommend this property on your next visit to Vero

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear tfunhouse, Thank you for your positive comments. WE do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can.Please come back an visit us again. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 24, 2016

clean and on the beach great location near all of Vero

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous New Hampshire, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I am glad you had great time.Come back an visit us soon. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 23, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Visited with 3 baseball teams (lots of parents and kids) and they had a blast. Would visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous Sarasota, FL I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I am glad you had fun with the other baseball teams. That makes it nice for the parents an all the kids.Come back an visit us again. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Good Stop over

By

September 21, 2016

Great location comfortable room, convient restaurant pricing could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Nicholas N, Thank you for your review an for choosing our hotel.I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

ac/fridge

By

September 12, 2016

I would consider staying here again but only if the AC and fridge issues were corrected. The rooms are tolerable but very uncomfortable when the AC and fridge does not work. Charges were out of line in my opinion with this type of problem in each room. Even though the staff was very gracious in moving us, it was still not comfortable temperature in the room after being outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Judith C, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.WE appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us to identify the area we can improve the guest experience..Call us ahead of time so we can make sure that these issues do not happen again with you stay.Looking forward to your return. Thankyou, Karin Front desk
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 02, 2016

club

My husband and I enjoyed our 3 night stay at this resort for our 54th anniversary. Everything was great and we can't wait to go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear mary1942, Thank you for giving us a postive feedback on our hotel.I hope you do not wait year to return..If so, we hope to see you on your next anniversary. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

August 24, 2016

club

Love the location. love the Oceanview rooms, but next time I would specify to stay on the right side of the building so my view to the right is not blocked by the other half of the building. The hotel is clean and the staff is excellent.

It is definately time to update carpet and drapes in rooms. But we will definately look into staying there again, if, they update decor in rooms a little bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear LLandAR, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I definitely will let the managers know of your concerns about the decor of the rooms. Its always a work in process of keeping the rooms updated. Come back an visit us again in the future. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great location right on the beach. Restaurant is good and service is great. The rooms are just average.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced Motel

By

August 23, 2016

club

This is just a motel and because it is on the beach they way overcharge you for what you get. The staff expect to be tipped and if you do not, because at the price you pay you should not have to, the level of service you get is effected. For close to the same price nicer places or better service is available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Cruzplanner, Thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a good experience an will be letting the managers know of your comments. Our hotel always pride ourselves on our friendly an professional staff . Please give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear Cruzplanner, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We really regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the level of service you have received. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

August 23, 2016

club

This was a perfect spot to stay while visiting nearby Riverside Theater

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear jameson11, Thank you for your review an choosing our beachfront hotel. It was nice for you that our hotel is only a view minutes away from Riverside Theater. Come back an stay with us again. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

love, love, love, Vero Beach

By

August 21, 2016

rooms are clean, staff are friendly, easy access to resturants and nearby shopping. directly on beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for Location

By

August 17, 2016

Vero Beach, great beach town,lot of fun.Plenty to do besides the fantastic beach.Holiday Inn was perfect to stay.On the beach,great pool,and full service restaurant/bar.Could not ask for more.

Read More
Read Less