Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 680 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    40

HOLIDAY INN

By

April 21, 2017

EXCELLENT, WE WILL COME BACK SOON IF YOU HAVE A PROMOTIONAL RATE

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to everything

By

April 20, 2017

Very clean, updated, convenient place right on the beach. Great pool too

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

All the staff encountered at this hotel made us feel welcome. Arriving early offered us use of the facilities and whenever we needed something they got it for us immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break 2017

By

April 20, 2017

We couldn't be more pleased with our stay. Amazing view, great service, excellent food and very friendly staff. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable love location ❣

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, service and accommodations were just perfect. Hotel is a little dated however, very well maintained, always fresh coffee and bottled water available, fresh popped Pop Corn for snacking. Great stay for all ages, very pleasant atmosphere, relaxing. Mulligans Restaurant food is very good with great view of beach and ocean, loved the Beach bar in the sand.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...Oceanside...near stores

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel was right on the ocean, the rooms were clean, service was excellent. The price was great for the location. Hotels just doors away were twice the price. The restaurant is ok but there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance that are much better...The Oceanside Restaurant was right next door and was excellent but expensive. Mulligan's at the Holiday Inn is a fun place to go but has more of a bar atmosphere than fine dining. They had a guy playing the guitar on the beach one night and people were hanging out in beach chairs drinking pina colada's - the atmosphere was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful beach location, excellent service.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our short stay here at the hotel, beautiful access to beach, city, restaurants, easy driving within. Thank you for the exceptional room and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing hotel

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Will be back. Love the place. The location has a great ocean view and ambiance for the guests. It's an older hotel but nice.

Read More
Read Less

My one night stayq

By

April 13, 2017

club

Overall our stay was very nice - but we didn't get the room we wanted. They did upgrade us and we stayed by the pool. It was very busy and I think the staff handled the problem as best they could without upper management being there. The staff was very polite and handled our complaint, but one complaint is when I returned right away to the front desk I felt that they gave the man that handled our reservation was getting a hi 5 for talking us into a lesser room. We should have gotten credit for having a lesser room.

Read More
Read Less

Close to beach good food

By

April 11, 2017

club

Did not stay can not say much food was great, staff very helpful and rooms clean and comfortable
If I was in the area would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 10, 2017

This Holiday Inn is situated on a pristine beach, has a wonderful Mulligan's Restaurant located beside it with great food and atmosphere, inside or outside, a nice pool area and is very conveniently located near a variety of quaint shops, restaurant options, microbrewery, Churches and a park. It is a totally relaxing atmosphere, Staff is very attentive to their guests needs, personable and professional. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 07, 2017

club

We spent a week at the Vero Beach Holiday Inn and we were extremely comfortable and well rested . Everything was as expected and more.Loved the location and the staff was super.

Read More
Read Less