Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 769 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    41

Relaxing Getaway

By

July 22, 2017

club

It was a very relaxing getaway. We loved the ocean-side room and amenities. We look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 22, 2017

Our stay was very good. The staff was pleasant and did a good job.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay on beach

By

July 22, 2017

Easy to access beach, pool, food, and shops by walking. Staff was over all friendly. Check in and check out was super easy. I found that they normally dont sell out as fast as others.

Read More
Read Less

Check In and Registration

By

July 20, 2017

I would like to acknowledge the young man that was working at the registration desk on the evening I checked into the Vero Beach location.I believe his name was Mat, but; not sure.

He immediately recognized my IHG status and pulled out the red carpet. He shared a little about himself and was excited about becoming a new dad. He could not have done any more for me. Please share my remarks and offer a huge THANK YOU for doing his very best to make me feel comfortable. He was so interested in upgrading me and was disappointed that he could not offer an oceanfront room. I committed to returning another time where maybe that accommodation could be available.

Kudos to him for going the extra mile. It is because of people like him I will consider returning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean sheets. Nice balcony. Good view

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice beach that can be seen from oceanside rooms. Overpriced for the room quality n staff. A/C was extremely loud but due to hotel being full could not move to another oceanside room. Next door room's very noisy when opened.

Read More
Read Less

House Hunting

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was good for the price. I loved the view! The staff was amazing! The restaurant was slightly over priced in my opinion and there was only one bartender who got our drinks right and who didn't make us wait. Also, any leftovers had to be thrown out due to there was no microwave in our room. Aside from those minor things, I loved everyday of my stay at the hotel/beach!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was very disappointed with this hotel! The parking is horrible, once we finally found a spot we were afraid if we left we wouldn't be able to find another. The hotel needs to be remodeled and updated.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms

By

July 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years and have enjoyed each and every stay. The staff is very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 18, 2017

We enjoyed our stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the beachfront rooms/balconies are nice!

Read More
Read Less

stay at the beach

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay close to things and right on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Location and price

By

July 17, 2017

This location is amazing! The room was clean and cozy. Overall atmosphere was spectacular. Also a very kid friendly place

Read More
Read Less

Steps to the Ocean

By

July 17, 2017

The overall hotel was clean and pretty quiet. All rooms open to the outside more like a motel. No rooms faced the main street. The pool was cleaned daily. The beach was free of sea grass. In front of the hotel the sandy area was fine for tender feet to walk and play in the ocean. Constant waves and wonderful breeze. Several restruants walking distance. One with outdoor bar and a little fun dance floor. Late night ice cream shop across the street.

Read More
Read Less