Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 602 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    35

Weekend Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Room was a bit dated and got the "city view" but overall great location and experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Kdubblet, Thank you for your review. Yes, it is a great location. I'm glad you enjoyed vacation. Come back an visit us again soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive and freindly staff

By

January 18, 2017

Staff made you very welcome and anything you needed they went out of their way to accommodate you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ric111, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs.Thanks again for the positive comments. We looking forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing dog friendly beach

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter and I decided to make an inprompts trip to Florida. We headed for Bradenton and ended up in Vero Beach. We loved it. Obviously an upscale place, but everyone was friendly. The restaurant attached to the hotel had great food with an ocean view. There is no complimentary breakfast at this location. The Keurig was great. We picked up some hot chocolate at Walmart for our stay. Beautiful sunrises and walks along the beach. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Relaxing dog friendly beach, Thank you for your kind review. Yes we are a dog friendly hotel so you can bring your family pet with you. I'm glad you chose our hotel for your impromp visit.. I hope you get to do that again in the near future. Sincerely, Karin Mcgee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Literally on the ocean with a balcony.

By

January 14, 2017

Perfect place to get away to. Great hotel with everything you need including large pool, great food choices at the onsite restaurant and lounge. Convenient to walk around some quaint shops. Hotel is directly on the beach with several rooms (3 floors) with balconies facing the ocean. Photo was from our balcony. Room furnishings are a little dated and could use an upgrade, but the room was clean, king bed very comfortable, large shower, large room with sofa, desk, refrigerator and keurig coffee maker. We arrived early and the staff was able to get us in our room by 2:30. The staff were very professional and are very accommodating to your needs. We will definitely return next time we can.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear TN134ever, Thank you so much for your kind review..We really do appreciate you taking the time out to give us such positive comments. I hope you can get to return real soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfort.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Really nice location close to the beach and shopping. No in house dining facility, but there was restaurants in the area close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Nautical Cruser, Thank you for your review. We are very proud of our location right on the beach, Yes we have lots of restaurants with in walking distance an of course Mulligans which is on property. I hope you will come back an visit us soon. Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

awesome ocean view and great beach access.

By

January 11, 2017

It was an excellent room with an ocean view so close.

The area is very walkable and the beach was nice.

There are shops and restaurants very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear alhorse1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your awesome comments. WE love our beach location..I hope you get a chance to come back an visit us soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 09, 2017

Cost of food in restaurant. Breakfast you can get half the cost down the street. Drinks were to expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Marine Retired, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry that you were not happy with Mulligans, but there are plenty of other restaurants in walking distance of the hotel. Come back an visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Bed and service ok

By

January 09, 2017

club

No real problems except for shower not functioning properly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feed back. A apologize that you had issues with the shower. I did pass that on to maintenance department so it can be looked into. I hop you come back in the near future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The best HI I've stayed in for all around quality / location / price value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear OrlandoFTS, Thank you for your kind review. Yes we do love our location. I hope you get a chance to come back an visit us real soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Terrible pillows

By

January 08, 2017

club

The pillows were half sized pillows and very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Nhnorts, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you had issues with the pillows. In the future, give us a call directly so we can make sure you have new pillows in your room.We offer 2 soft an 2 firm pillows on all beds.Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

January 08, 2017

Holiday Inn Vero Beach was a very nice property and reasonably priced for the area. The access to the beaches, restaurants and shopping is unbeatable. Parking is ample and included in the room rate unlike other beachfront properties where I have stayed. I recommend this property for your stay in Vero Beach Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Tami16, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm so glad that that our Ocean front hotel meets all your needs. Call us if we can help you in the near future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

APROVEITE VERO BEACH

By

January 07, 2017

club

No Holiday Inn Vero Beach ficamos hospedado na beira da praia com uma vista linda. O Cafe da Manha no Molligan`s e com o pe na areia... muito agradavel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Fabio Vitor, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. WE do appreciate the feed back. I hope you will come again an visit us in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less