Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 296 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel, Not so Good Experience

By

March 23, 2017

I will start out by saying that the attendant at the desk at check-in was friendly, and so this problem was probably not his fault. I reserved a Non-Smoking room several days in advance. When we got to our room, it turns out that it was a smoking room. I was told that there were no more Non-Smoking rooms available when I checked in. The smell was awful, and it took us a while to be able to adjust to the smell since my girlfriend and I are both allergic to cigarette smoke. Other than that, the rest of the hotel was clean and up to date, and all of the employees were friendly. I just feel like enough non-smoking rooms should be reserved, especially for IHG members making prior reservations, so that things like this do not happen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

The breakfast was excellent. The staff in the dining area were fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

March 07, 2017

club

I don't mind completing surveys but you really need to keep them simple. I should not be required to add 50 characters of text if I don't want to. I am far too busy. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 06, 2017

club

Great place to stay if your tired. Great rooms and people at front desk were awesome!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

March 05, 2017

I really love that place. I was comfortable from the time I opened the door until I left . I will be visiting that place again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Loud guest

By

March 03, 2017

club

Please tell guest that come in late at night to try not to be loud because people are sleeping !!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed there was not breakfast included, other than that 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

My Stay was good as always. My only complaint would be that they upgrade their mattresses and modernize their Heating and cooling.

Other than that I rely on the Holiday Inn for all of my business stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Slept well (weary traveler). Would have liked free coffee and tea in lobby since there was no continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

adequate stay

By

February 13, 2017

The only real problem was that the hotel did not live up to my expectation of other IHG experiences. The room was comfortable enough. The very standard, buffet breakfast that is usually included at other hotels was an extra charge. There were no IHG Member rewards offered. There is another IHG property in Vicksburg, if I have reason to return I will opt for that location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
First I would like to thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations, I thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and I assure you that they will be addressed. Being a full service Holiday Inn our breakfast is not free like other IHG properties. I hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to meet your expectations if you are ever in our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 11, 2017

Best staff I've had the pleasure to be welcomed by. They work hard to make people feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vicksburg

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel was typical. No significant complaints. Fitness room was a little outdated. Food was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are working to update our fitness room to better accommodate our guest. Our restaurant is working to improve the satisfaction of our guest. We are always working to better satisfy all of our guest. We hope that if you are ever in our area you will consider staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less