Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 253 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Expertise at it's best.

By

August 09, 2016

club

I joined my husband on this business trip, while he worked I got to relax. The staff here is the best, warm, friendly, personable group you will ever meet. From the general manager I was able to visit with on 2 occasions, once I sought her out and the other she joined me during breakfast to chat and check on things. I appreciated the time and effort she put forth. The front desk staff was absolutely fabulous. From restaurant recommendations to just all around friendly, you'll never meet a more awesome crew. It says I can't use names so I'm just going to use first initials and hopefully they all will get there acknowledgement General Manager- T, Front Desk- D,K,I,J,D. Breakfast-P, Bar-J, and Housekeeping L and K. Housekeeping was on their game. Very friendly and kind and I even needed a couple extra things like plastic ware and the girls went above and beyond to bring me some.
Thanks for making my stay fabulous and I look forward to seeing you all again soon.
-Kat

Read More
Read Less

Excellant hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

One of the best I have stayed at. The staff are very friendley, rooms are clean and comfortable.
Great Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel was a wonderful landing spot while teaching in Vicksburg. Loved the hot breakfast! Our dinner at the restaurant was painfully slow

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
First let me say thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making sure that all our guest are 100% satisfied. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Good service and close to main highway

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice clean surroundings , bath tub floor was soft but overall nice ,would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
First let me say thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride ensuring that all our guest are completely happy when staying with us. We look forward to you visiting us again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very happy with the location, and overall quality of the Holiday inn, Vicksburg. No surprises, they were ready for me when I showed up and ready when I had to leave. Cleaning staff is excellent. Will stay again when traveling to Vicksburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
First let me say thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Our staff takes great proud in ensuring that all our guest are completely happy when staying at our hotel. We are looking forward to you staying with us again whenever you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Generally a great stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

My only complaint was that the breakfast food was not hot. Some was cold.
Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making sure all our guest are happy. I do apologize for the inconvenience of our breakfast. I will let the department know and we will get that corrected immediately. We hope that I you are ever in our area again you will stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience with the staff

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was able to make a last minute change that really helped as we were traveling through! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great proud in making sure that all our guest are happy when staying with us. We hope that if you are ever in the area you will stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel met our expectations. It was clean and up to date. The front desk staff was helpful. Be sure to add breakfast when booking as breakfast is not included as a free amenity. We had a pull-out couch in our room, which we needed to use, but no linens were provided in the room. Housekeeping provided these in a timely manner as well as another set of towels. The only issue we experienced was the breakfast buffet was not replenished very quickly. It appeared the foodservice area was understaffed for the number of guests eating breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Being a full service hotel our breakfast is a hot buffet , I am sorry to say that it isn't included as an amenity. I have talked with the housekeeping staff about making sure we keep linen in those rooms. We hope that if you are ever in our area again you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied with reservation

By

July 07, 2016

At the time of making my reservation via the internet, the information revealed that there was only 4 King rooms left. Upon arrival and checking in and going to the room that I had been given, it turned out to be a room with 2 Queen Beds. When I inquired about this, the clerk informed me that they were booked up and had no Kings left. After a long day of travel, and being very tired, I am definitely not in any frame of mind to look for another Hotel or get into a heated discussion with a Hotel clerk; therefore although being disgruntled I took the assigned room. However I am somewhat suspicious that since when I made the reservation and it was stated that there were only “4 King rooms” left, that information may had been stated just to obtain my business. Regardless I will not be staying at this Hotel again. I might add that the dead bolt on the door did not work and the toilet stool cover was excessive loose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience of having two beds instead of the king bed you booked. Our staff takes great proud in making sure that all our guest are happy. I hope that if you are ever in our area again that you will give us another opportunity to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

The service was good the only thing negative I can say is they were out of regular coffee the morning we checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. I apologize for being out of the regular coffee. Our staff takes great proud in ensuring that all our guest are completely happy. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanleenas and hospitality of the staff/

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

No room service available at 1800. My wife is slightly
handicap and room service is a nice convenience//

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the issue with them room service. Our staff works hard to ensure that all guest are taken care of. I hope that we will see you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

great hotel, clean comfortable rooms, nice friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Let me start by thanking you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring that all our guest are happy when visiting us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less