Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 335 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great staff, clean

By

June 26, 2017

club

My only issues are that the pool was cold, even for my kids, and breakfast was not free which Holiday Inn claims they offer free at all hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied IHG Member

By

June 26, 2017

Poor Guest Service with no urgency to resolve Room keys not working in several rooms. Guest Service will lie to avoid having to assist and accommodate rooms that need door key lock repairs. Waited 15 minutes at front desk to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning not good

By

June 24, 2017

This hotel could be fine, but the A/C smells like mold which is extremely difficult to tolerate. Also, the wifi is extremely weak. All they need is more or better routers. It's not rocket science. Do not book this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Hot Hot

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hall ways or hot room took a while to cool off additional towels and toilettes needed

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

If you are looking for a clean, staff friendly hotel this is it. I also loved the pool area as it was partially inside and out. Rooms are nicely decorated and the beds are comfortable. The sofa beds are not very comfy so consider that if you plan to get a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

I recommend it Higher rating than the courtyard. Great location and with very good customer service. I will comeback to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 20, 2017

The AC wasn't as cold as I would've liked but other than that it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Roadtrip to La and Ms

By

June 19, 2017

Good looking hotel in close proximity to the major road networks, and very handy for the city and its attractions.
However, a hotel is only as good as its staff, and here is where this Holiday Inn really scored.
On front desk Destiny with her welcoming smile and efficiency set the tone, which was continued by Chris in the bar, Ozzie the chef, and finally Miss Phyllis who ran an excellent breakfast room.
My only complaint was the outlook from our room onto the roof and extractors of the pool.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here.

By

June 18, 2017

Do not stay at this Holiday Inn unless you like being overcharged for poor service and rooms that aren't up to cleanliness standards. And if you decide to have breakfast, orange juice isn't included. You have to pay for it additionally.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, the Decour Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2017

Ms. Janice has made a tremendous impact on persons lodging there, the housekeeping staff all know me, the manager is very caring, I cant say enough about Jose, who takes pride in doing his job for your facility. I call this hotel my time share place because of how Ms. Janice and others make you feel at home and welcome

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice overnight.

By

June 13, 2017

club

The room was very clean and accessible. Easy check in and out. Room was cool. Only a few minor issues for us. The beds were not comfortable. The a/c was blocked when you closed the curtain and there was a door open late at night on the back side that was accessible to the elevators and rooms. Would like a little more security especially in a hidden spoylt like that. Otherwise our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very updated. Super clean. Staff was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less