Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 244 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ottimo soggiorno all'Holiday Inn di Villach

By

January 15, 2017

club

Ottimo soggiorno presso questo albergo anche se purtroppo solo per poche ore a causa di coincidenze nel mio viaggio di rientro dall'est Europa. Il personale alla reception è stato molto cordiale e disponibile. La camera molto confortevole e pulita con bellissima vista sul fiume.
Ci tornerò sicuramente !

Read More
Read Less

Sveglia anticipata

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Sono stato svegliato alle 8,45 dalla signora delle pulizie quando avevo programmato di dormire fino alle 11 posticipando il check out alle 14. Alle 9,30 sono uscito dall'hotel veramente seccato

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Gentile Signore, grazie che si è preso del tempo per darci una valutazione. Siamo molto spiacenti per questo fatto e speriamo che la prossima volta trova il cartellino “non disturbare” che sta in ogni camera. Alla prossima! Cordiali saluti da Villach, Nathalie Lorenz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ci sono altri hotel nuovi che a un prezzo minore danno una camera migliore

By

January 08, 2017

club

non raccomando l'hotel ma il ristorante sì. il cibo era ben presentato e genuino

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il ristornate è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Nathalie Lorenz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oggettiva valutazione

By

January 07, 2017

club

Buonissimo Hotel in posizione eccellente con un ottima SPA. Ritengo un po' troppo caro il prezzo richiesto per la prima colazione ed anche per il parcheggio, considerato il costo della camera..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Cordiali saluti da Villach, Nathalie Lorenz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Albergo bello con staff non troppo gentile

By

January 05, 2017

club

L'abergo è bello, le camere ben arredate, comode e moderne. La doccia, usata al massimo però, non è funzionale, allaga la camera. Il personale non è gentile come potrebbe essere.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Holiday Inn

By

January 04, 2017

club

Sehr komfortabel, freundliches Personal, hervorragende Küche, weiter zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Vista straordinaria e ottima colazione

By

January 04, 2017

club

La stanza, molto confortevole, con vista sulla Drava e sulla città addobbata per le festività natalizie ha contribuito a rendere il soggiorno più piacevole.
La prima colazione contemplava una scelta molto ampia di cibi dolci e salati, tutti di ottima qualità.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

December 30, 2016

Hotel room: Toilette doors transparent glass! Toilette doors not tight, audiovisual and olfactory "enjoy" guaranteed!

Except for one elderly waiter others not suitable even for one star hotel. Bad vine and alcohol beverages offer.

Cigar area big but not ventilated.

Bar area in Mc Donalds design.

By check out they tried to charge one breakfest more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear DaRK, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Nathalie L., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

December 28, 2016

club

Rasierspiegelbeleuchtung war defekt.
Dusche in der Badewanne ist nicht zeitgemäß

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

December 19, 2016

club

it was a home away from home. everyone was friendly and willing to help. the dinning area was clean and had a wide variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear borigua, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie Lorenz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great escape

By

December 18, 2016

Was a nice hotel to spend a business trip. The hotel is in the center of the city and near all the sites and train station.

Read More
Read Less

Très belles chambres, excellent petit-déjeuner

By

December 10, 2016

club

Un superbe endroit pour passer de superbes moments!

Read More
Read Less