Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Schöne Lage und hervorragendes Essen

By

01 March 2017

club

Wieder eine 1a Essenserfahrung im Lagana. Hervorragende Lage des Hotels über der Drau.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelzimmer ist abgewohnt!

By

28 February 2017

club

Qualität und Service im Restaurant perfekt.
Die Bar und die Raucherlounge sind gemütlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Lieber snoopy17 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen die Gastronomie bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nathalie L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

26 February 2017

club

Toller Service, super Personal, tolles Frühstück, sehr entspannte Atmosphäre, tolles Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise Villach

By

25 February 2017

club

Vorbildlich wie immer! Wenn ich in Villach bin, dann übernachte ich nach Möglichkeit im Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Faschingsaufenthalt

By

21 February 2017

club

waren mit dem Arrangement Villacher -Fasching
sehr zufrieden

Read More
Read Less

Angenehm wie immer

By

21 February 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt im HI Villach ist wie jedes Mal ein erfreuliches Ereignis gewesen

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in Villach

By

15 February 2017

Alles pefekt, kommen gerne wieder ............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Lieber Gerhard, vielen Dank für das schöne Feedback. wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit lieben Grüßen aus dem sonnigen Villach N.Lorenz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Veduta eccezionale sul fiume e sulla città

By

12 February 2017

club

Struttura abbastanza moderna con personale che in considerazione della breve distanza potrebbe parlare anche l italiano.
Inoltre serve dotare le stanze anche da letto matrimoniale composto da un solo materasso e non da due letti singoli.

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage, komfortables Bett

By

31 January 2017

dieses Hotel ist sehr günstig gelegen, hat eine schöne Ausstattung, die Preise sind ok. Wenn ich wieder nach Villach komme, werde ich sicher wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Lieber Gregor1710, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nathalie L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großartige Lage

By

25 January 2017

Ein Hotel, geschaffen für den Besuch von Veranstaltungen im Kongresshaus und der Stadt Villach

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno all'Holiday Inn di Villach

By

15 January 2017

club

Ottimo soggiorno presso questo albergo anche se purtroppo solo per poche ore a causa di coincidenze nel mio viaggio di rientro dall'est Europa. Il personale alla reception è stato molto cordiale e disponibile. La camera molto confortevole e pulita con bellissima vista sul fiume.
Ci tornerò sicuramente !

Read More
Read Less

Sveglia anticipata

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Sono stato svegliato alle 8,45 dalla signora delle pulizie quando avevo programmato di dormire fino alle 11 posticipando il check out alle 14. Alle 9,30 sono uscito dall'hotel veramente seccato

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Gentile Signore, grazie che si è preso del tempo per darci una valutazione. Siamo molto spiacenti per questo fatto e speriamo che la prossima volta trova il cartellino “non disturbare” che sta in ogni camera. Alla prossima! Cordiali saluti da Villach, Nathalie Lorenz Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less