Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 778 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great room for a beach vacation

By

July 23, 2017

The staff greeted me with a warm welcome. The

Amazing views from every room and the beds were welcoming after a long day on the sand

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

club

Nice wish there was a free breakfast but ever body was nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Prime location

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great location in the middle of the Virginia Beach boardwalk. The stay here was excellent. Great pool, and the breakfast buffet was good to go. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

club

I think I have found my hotels for all my future visits

Read More
Read Less

Way over priced

By

July 22, 2017

club

Parking is limited at the hotel, don't move your car once you park or you will lose your spot and have to park across the street, behind another building. The indoor pool is beautiful but freezing. There is a lovely view of the ocean from the room and the hotel opens up almost on the boardwalk which is very nice. The breakfast buffet was nice, but quite limited for the price. The price was WAY over priced for the accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

July 20, 2017

club

We did a quick one night getaway at the holiday inn on 21st St. It was convenient and right on the beach. The staff made us feel right at home. Every single staff person was personable great,friendly and gave great information about the local activities and eateries.
We would stay at this hotel again just based on the staff members that we met

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed...

By

July 20, 2017

club

The room was clean yet some linens had discoloration on them. Cable TV frequently cut out as well as Internet service. The Twin beds were tough and needed more than pillow covers to soften them. The AC couldn't be adjusted at all. The pool looked dismally murky and humid, so I didn't use it. The valet neglected to tell me my wallet was on my car driver seat, pretty hard to miss that detail, wish I counted my money beforehand. The patio door was like sliding a huge rock anf the toilet took 2 minutes of handle holding to flush, but the location was good. Next time I'll probably pay more for a place that loves me a little more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice, quiet, clean, helpful and excellent value for the money. Right on the beach overlooking the ocean. Staff was amazing and helpful, if we go back to Virginia Beach we will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very outstanding and nice people

By

July 17, 2017

club

I like everything about this hotel the people and the location was very nice. I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 15, 2017

club

The receptionist Gwendolyne was very helpful.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service.

By

July 14, 2017

Location was amazing if you like taking advantage of all a beach vacation has to offer; like the boardwalk, restaurants, and souvenir shopping. The hotel was clean, the guest rooms were great, and the entire staff was outgoing, friendly, and helpful with every need. I can't imagine a nicer place to select for a Virginia Beach vacation!

Read More
Read Less

First and Last Time

By

July 13, 2017

club

The location was great but the hotel room was not clean and there were no clean towels in the hotel at all. They had to wash them and one of the comforters from one of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less