Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 716 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

in town for cheerleading

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Location was awesome. Cost for breakfast was way overpriced for what was available. That was the only complaint I would have. Everything else was great. Staff at the front desk was absolutely awesome. Need more help in dining room.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION!

By

April 21, 2017

Awesome location!
HOWEVER, a room with 2 full-sized beds can really only accommodate 2 adults. It's really tight quarters AND really hard for 2 adults to share a full-sized bed. Spring for a second room or get a larger room altogether. But again...AWESOME location!

Read More
Read Less

Great view, clean room

By

April 21, 2017

We stayed at the beach for the girls spring break. The room was clean and the view of the ocean was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Good not the best

By

April 21, 2017

Overall our stay was good. I only have a few complaints. The hotel ran out of K-cups for the in room coffee maker. I LOVE my coffee! Our air unit was so noise and loud we ended up sleeping with the sliding glass door open all night and leaving it open through the day. thankfully we were on the 8th floor and it was a cool weather time. The food in dining room was not the best but edible. We stayed here because of the price and location which were all good. All other holiday inns we stay at have continental breakfast so we did not even eat breakfast at hotel. Overall a good stay. The kids loved the pool and the close walk to beach and boardwalk so worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful and very pleasant. We enjoyed the view from the room. Only drawback was even on the 10th floor it was easy to hear people yelling down on the beach all night. Obviously no fault to the hotel itself. The beds seem a bit old and may be due to be replaced. All in all I'd go back for a summer weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean front

By

April 20, 2017

Great waterfront room with balcony. Right in the middle of the boardwalk

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Great view and great staff. Will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Staff very helpful

By

April 20, 2017

club

Come to this hotel every year for vacation. Room always clean and amenities good. Staff always helpful. Restaurant dining relaxing with good food. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Fam gateaway

By

April 20, 2017

Staff were very friendly and polite. Bedroom, cleaning wise, needed a retouch and sofa bed sheets needed to be changed, thing that they fixed quickly. Pool is small but is good. Fitness room had enough for your workout section. Restaurant, dinner was a little salty but good, breakfast was great even the kids, waitress gave good recommendations. Definitely I'm coming back. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 18, 2017

Stayed two days at this property to celebrate my birthday. Accommodations were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful. The only complaint I had was that housekeeping did not clean our room or provide fresh towels. When this was brought to the front desk's attention I was compensated with additional points on my account. Despite this I would stay again and recommend this property to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Access to the beach

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

A good family hotel that met all our needs. My kids enjoyed the pool. Dining in the restaurant was good and was reasonability priced. Overall a great stay for my family.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Va Beach

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

We spent one night here after our trip to Williamsburg. The hotel was what i would expect from a holiday inn. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms were clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less