Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 784 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Beach view

By

July 27, 2017

club

Great hotel for the beach-bum. Rooms overlook the ocean. Each room has a private balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 27, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anybody. It has a great location, great staff, and free valets.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay!

By

July 26, 2017

I loved my stay at this hotel. The location and staff were perfect. The rooms were spotless and I'm going to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overall experience!

By

July 26, 2017

club

This was our 2nd stay at this facility. It was, once again, a terrific place to stay and relax. My teenager and friend love the location, the pool, the close proximity to the ocean, and we all appreciate the wonderful restaurant onsite. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

July 25, 2017

Je recommande pour avoir du plaisir à la plage. Les activites sont proche et le boardwark est au pied de l hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a beach vacation

By

July 23, 2017

The staff greeted me with a warm welcome. The

Amazing views from every room and the beds were welcoming after a long day on the sand

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

club

Nice wish there was a free breakfast but ever body was nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

I really like this hotel but I wish the air vents was not faceing the bed had to put towels over the vents at night.

Read More
Read Less

Prime location

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great location in the middle of the Virginia Beach boardwalk. The stay here was excellent. Great pool, and the breakfast buffet was good to go. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

club

I think I have found my hotels for all my future visits

Read More
Read Less

Way over priced

By

July 22, 2017

club

Parking is limited at the hotel, don't move your car once you park or you will lose your spot and have to park across the street, behind another building. The indoor pool is beautiful but freezing. There is a lovely view of the ocean from the room and the hotel opens up almost on the boardwalk which is very nice. The breakfast buffet was nice, but quite limited for the price. The price was WAY over priced for the accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

July 20, 2017

club

We did a quick one night getaway at the holiday inn on 21st St. It was convenient and right on the beach. The staff made us feel right at home. Every single staff person was personable great,friendly and gave great information about the local activities and eateries.
We would stay at this hotel again just based on the staff members that we met

Read More
Read Less