Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 757 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great location and room

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel is close to everything you want to be close to in VA Beach! Thevrooms are well equipped with refrigerators, coffee makers and a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. The beach is awesome. Staff was friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was great just wish there was a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view and great service.

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The room was at end of hall on top floor. Great view. All rooms faced ocean. Staff was great. Helpful and very professional. The beds could have been a little bigger... Thought was getting queens but got full beds... They were comfy though so it worked for us...

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

June 13, 2017

The view was amazing. The employees were very nice and professional. Hotel was right in center of everything. Breakfast was good...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn- 21st Street Atlantic Ave.

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and professional; especially Linda who helped me to sort out many of my reservation needs. She went the extra mile to ensure that all accommodations were made so that I would have a relaxing time while visiting the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

Wonderful staff, clean room, nice pool, located midway on the boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

vacation stay

By

June 12, 2017

Great front desk and restaurant staff. Great view.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to relax and enjoy the view

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay and will return again. Brought my mom just for her to relax and enjoy the view.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great staff.

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived during the Saturday rush into the hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. As always holiday Inn is typically in the best locations at a beach city. Near are the nightlife and best parts of the beach. I reccomend this to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

We loved the hotels cleanliness and the staff! Everyone was great and always greeted us with a smile. Anything we asked for they gave without hesitation. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were clean! We absolutely LOVED the balcony facing the beach!

The ONLY downfall was the parking! Struggled for parking every night we came back to the hotel from being out. Would have never expected this from such a big chain line but again everything else was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

VB short stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room with an excellent ocean view. Atmosphere at this establishment was very conducive to a relaxing and enjoyable stay at the beach. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less