Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 606 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable and reasonable

By

December 07, 2016

club

Somewhat dated hotel but was comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating especially Wendy, Pauly and Caroline at the bar. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

December 06, 2016

Only complaint is there was no hair dryer available in the room.

Also the mostly poor TV reception and channels were limited, leading me to believe the remote wasn't set up properly or a cable was bad.

Not an issue, but for your information, the toilet tank leaks into the bowl continuously, wasting water.

Overall a very enjoyable stay and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabale bed , convienenient meetg room.

By

December 06, 2016

The room was great. Had extra space and a desk my wife used while I was in the conference. The conference room was perfect for our group. The pricing was good and therefor the turn out was great. we had more attendance than expected.

I would like to have more coffee available in the room. There was only two provided and we had two in the room. It is too much of and inconvenience to have to go looking for coffee in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 01, 2016

Best staff of any hotel I stay at, the entire staff goes out of there way to exceed your expectations. Nice comfortable rooms, easy to get to, right off the exit ramp.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

November 29, 2016

Functional and efficient for business. Somewhat remote in regards to food choices unless you have vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed. Staff very courteous and professional.

By

November 29, 2016

club

We have always enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn chain and plan on continue staying at these on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, courteous staff

By

November 28, 2016

The hotel lobby was really nice, contemporary, has a great look and feel. The rest of the hotel was equally nice. Room was clean. Staff was very professional, very friendly. If I go again to the Virginia Beach or Norfolk area would definitely go back.

I thought it was so nice asked about the conference center. Would also recommend for a conference, only limitation is they have about 370 rooms, so may be difficult for larger conferences.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

November 26, 2016

club

Great night of sleep with comfy beds and pillows. Quiet location and convenient to Chesapeake Bay Tunnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dearjvancise, Happy holidays and thank you for your review of our hotel. It is always pleasing to know that our hotel has served its purpose by providing our guests with a great night's sleep! I hope you can visit us again if your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Mary Elizabeth Collins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 26, 2016

Good accommodations at a reasonable price. Very nice restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Moose85, Thank you for your kind words about our Holiday Inn and Ashley's Restaurant! I pleased to hear that you found our hotel pleasing and that we met your expectations for your overnight accommodations! Come back and visit us anytime! Happy Holidays, Mary Elizabeth Collins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spire Member

By

November 25, 2016

The hotel was pleasant, however the front desk did not acknowledge the spire member status. I requested the 500 points on check in and did not receive. I have called 3 times to find out why. Not very responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Roadwarrior 74, Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us! I want to thank you for being a Spire Member and for spending more than 75 nights a year in our IHG hotels! If you still do not have your points, please reach out to me directly and I will make sure your points are deposited quickly! My direct line is 757-226-9113 or you can email me at mecollins@hiexeccenter.com I am so sorry this was an inconvenience to you and do value your loyalty and business! Kind Regards, Mary Elizabeth Collins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall, but Early wake up

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great Check in, recognized a Platinum Member, great big comfortable room. Unfortunately due to my wife's condition we stayed in Handicap Accessible room. Ours just happened to directly across from Executive House Keeping. Causing us to be unable to sleep much past 6:30 in the morning due to being awakened by the staff propping their Executive House Keeping door open making loud noises and having conversations in the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Jimbo202, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Holiday Inn. I am sorry to hear that you were disturbed during your stay. I can assure you that issue will be addressed immediately to prevent that from happening to other guests. Thank you for enlightening me. Happy Holiday s, Mary Elizabeth Collins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. Its very convenient to Norfolk, Va Beach oceanfront or Chesapeake. Lobby Bar is very fast, friendly and great food. Very nice and clean pool area.

Read More
Read Less