Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 737 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    28

Friendly Staff

By

July 24, 2017

My stay in Virginia Beach was only a quick 2 nights, but the friendly staff at the Holiday Inn made it enjoyable. Always a friendly smile waiting at the front desk each morning.

Read More
Read Less

SUPER HOT HOTEL

By

July 23, 2017

club

Unfortunately our room was not cleaned properly. I found myself cleaning someone else's hair off the bathroom sink which was really gross and there was evidence on the headboard and mirrors of someone else's prints and smudges which really grossed us out enough to check out in the morning!
The hallways and the elevator to this hotel are unbearably hot, it's summer time and walking in from the heat to experience more heat was not a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

First timer...

By

July 22, 2017

club

Tried this hotel due to last minute business travel. Usually stay with another major brand but thought I'd give it a shot. No value for the price. Restaurant was fantastic, staff was friendly and the food was great. Exercising room was great, multiple pieces of equipment. The room was basic, no work space, internet was slow, and room just seemed to be dated. I may reconsider a stay at another property in the area but not this one. Has to be a better value elsewhere...

Read More
Read Less

VA beach review

By

July 22, 2017

I stayed there for business my first time. The location was great, great food. The front desk at my arrival did not greet me as a gold member. They didn't even acknowledge that.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service in restaurant/bar

By

July 20, 2017

We were very dissatisfied with the service received and answers to questions when having dinner on a Sunday night. Based on this experience, we did not have breakfast in the hotel the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Una buena experienciaholiday

By

July 20, 2017

club

Holiday inn un hotel familiar muy recomendado para esos momentos en familia

Read More
Read Less

Un día

By

July 20, 2017

Lo único malo de este hotel como cadena es que no incluyó el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Messed up my reservation that was booked 5 months in advance. Had someone staying in my room. Didnt get my room till 9 that night. Customer service was rude to me and my cousin

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel met all the needs I had for my trip. The staff was friendly and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

My stay was great. When I checked in and my room wasn't ready, the staff apologized and gave me a coupon for free drinks at the bar. They promptly fixed the problem. The room was comfy and clean. My only complaint would be that the air conditioner was really loud. However, with a heat index of 105, it was necessary to crank it up, so I don't think this was the hotel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

July 16, 2017

club

Called ahead for late checkin. Arrived at 9:15pm. Room was not cleaned or linens changed before we were placed in the room. Good thing we realized it, as the bed was pulled up but pillows were ruffled, the room looked clean but then we found nail clippings and trash and realized the room was dirty. It took housekeeping an hour to get to the room, so we were stuck in a room unable to shower or sleep. By 11pm housekeeping still hadn't finished cleaning room so we had to change rooms anyway. The staff wasn't happy about switching our room and ended up placing us in a room all the way across the hotel at almost midnight and we were already exhausted. Not pleased with the hotel at all. It is not as nice as the pictures make it seem and I do not plan on going back.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, awesome pool experience for my kids and hubby and I

Read More
Read Less