Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 644 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I was very comfortable in my room and I wanted to stay another night. The location is also very close to everything you might need. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service but filthy

By

March 21, 2017

club

Poorly maintained, should be renovated. Rusty appliances, stained carpet, stained drapery...

Would definitely give Holiday Inn another chance if they are willing to accommodate me in a well maintained property to ensure that this is not the "now norm" for this brand!

I would stay there again
because of the location, but it's filthy!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel room was clean and quite...needed a few small repairs but overall a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn I have visited. I travel all over Virginia and I always stay in HI motels. Definitely recommend this one.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made it very comfortable and relaxing, and restaurants were great.

By

March 15, 2017

I liked the choice of having your room serviced or not. I chose not to have nightly service, made my stay more like home. Lol

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good shuttle service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property numerous times and i am very familiar with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at a good location

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel was the chosen venue for the chess tournament so was our choice of hotel by default. The location is good close to lot of food places very close by. We had no issues with the hotel at all. It was reaching the VA beach area using I-64 a nightmare. Will avoid going to VA beach until the roads get expanded to 4 lanes. One accident and you get stranded for hours!

Another thing about this hotel was that it was not close to the beaches. It is more suitable for conventions and tournaments or business related events.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

March 15, 2017

club

Pillows are too big. Made good night's sleep difficult.

Read More
Read Less

The Quality of the Hotel Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

My overall stay at the Holiday Inn was very good but there was no shower caps available as amenity with the soap and lotion in the basket.

The Bar/Lounge still was able to service us but closed at 11pm. I wish it could have stayed opened until 11:30PM to order food because our service was over late.

One thing we could not use the shuttle bus at the hotel to take us to the various areas in Virginia Beach. We were told that the shuttle was only for the Rewards people to use and not for anybody else.

Read More
Read Less

Business in VA Beach

By

March 13, 2017

club

Beautiful building, down to the finest detail. Great staff, great time!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

Pretty nice Holiday Inn. Particularly liked the amenities like the in house bar and restaurant, pool, and fitness center. Only negative was the noise level of the room air conditioning unit was fairly loud.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 08, 2017

Great service - the rooms were very nice and the beds were comfortable and cozy. The staff were extremely helpful. They were able to give directions to Wal-Mart as well eateries in the area. The front desk immediately recognized me as a member and gave me a free breakfast card. In addition, she asked if I wanted something free from the bar area. I was able to park near my room which was very helpful. I also used the business center and front desk staff made a couple of copies for e. Great visit.

Read More
Read Less