Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 672 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Don't stay here...

By

23 May 2017

club

Not worth the money for the facilities and level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Virginis beach

By

22 May 2017

I was in the area to do hotel inspections for my Navy Vets military reunion for 2018

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful lobby and welcoming reception. Clean, comfortable room. Great location. Repeat stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

16 May 2017

club

Customer service took this stay memoranle. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

More staff training needed---smile!

By

10 May 2017

club

Room lacked deesk, was too warm at first, electrical outlets hard to find, coffee maker did not work. Howeever, the room was clean. Main complaint was staff not very friendly or knowledgeable at front desk or in the dinning room. Food was just okay, overall. As a business traveler I have come to expect friendlier, more knowledgable staff. More staff training is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location good service

By

09 May 2017

club

Beautiful entrance. Very quiet, even with all the traffic. Comfortable bed good pillows. Air conditioner was kind of noisy, but still slept well. Ashley's dinner was great, service was excellent. Breakfast buffet, not so much, eggs were COLD. Creamed chipped beef was COLD as well.. Other than that, everything was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

3 night great bar staff

By

08 May 2017

Very social and nice, good food overall a fun time ac on 62 but wasnt that cool, would go back

Read More
Read Less

Very nice assommodations

By

03 May 2017

My stay was pleasant. Since I last stayed at this Holiday Inn-Virginia Beach, there has been some remodeling. The place looks very inviting. Bedroom and bathroom facilities were clean. The room space was very roomy and adequate for double occupancy..
Furniture was updated and carpet clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 April 2017

club

It was a great stay . Everything I need was around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bad breakfast

By

27 April 2017

Room was great had a little smoke smell to it. Would not recommend the buffet breakfast it was bad, stale bread

Read More
Read Less

The pictures are deceiving!

By

24 April 2017

Rooms are terrible. Poorly renovated with muggy air. Stained walls, floors and furniture.....not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

22 April 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. You wont go wrong staying here. I was in Room 608 and I enjoyed my view.

Read More
Read Less