Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1155 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Pool Area

By

July 24, 2017

The pool areas are great for families. You can order from the bar and restaurant and enjoy the pool atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

July 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed the indoor pools on the hot days, food was decent. Enjoyed.oceanfront view and the hotel was not too crouded. A lot to do!

Read More
Read Less

Great Kid Resort

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. My family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Credit Balance Not Returned

By

July 19, 2017

club

A large amount was charged as deposit upon check-in which is unusual to me to begin with. Upon departure, a large amount was still left as a credit balance. After a week has passed after departure, the credit was not given back to me. I called and left messages and the hotel staff never called me back or return the credit balance. I was happy while staying at the hotel. But the accounting experience makes me extremely unhappy.

Read More
Read Less

Shower Did not work properly and bad house keeping

By

July 19, 2017

club

For the amount of money that I spent for this room for our family vacation it was just not up to standards and not up to my expectations, the shower did not work properly the whole time of our stay we notified guest services about the shower but never got fixed so we had a shower that leaked and barely worked ,the air-conditioner was very loud we never even got our room clean the first day or properly I was very unsatisfied with house keeping the breakfast should have be complementary for everyone In my family.
My wife said the laundry facility was poor and needed better
up-to-date equipment And more units for hotel that size.
Overall myself and my family was just not impressed with this
Hotel at all could have been a lot better and I know Holiday Inn can do better than this.

Read More
Read Less

Quick family vacation

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel certainly caters to kids, which we have, but it just felt a little dingy at times. We had some issues with the room, which they tried to address. Staff was friendly, but most likely overwhelmed by the requests of many families throughout the day.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 16, 2017

Very comfortable bed to sleep. All the common areas were clean and staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 16, 2017

Really nice hotel. Was very pleased with the room and service.

Read More
Read Less

Family beach trip

By

July 15, 2017

This was a great location and a great hotel. On site restaurants were excellent, pool area bar was great too!! Right on the beach and since it is in the end of the boardwalk it is not as congested as the rest of the strip. Free laundry facility and kids eat free with a paying adult make this an ideal place to stay with small children. This hotel has the best pools by far of all the ocean front hotels!!! Would highly recommend!!! Staff was great and they had poolside activities for the kids. The hotel also has a free movie theatre that plays family movies all day and a kids center.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great location, extremely friendly staff who were always willing to help, staff was constantly cleaning, 3 pools allowed guest to spread out, shower pressure was great, lots of space in room (we kept 4 bikes in our room) Improvements: lighting above mirror could be brighter and railing on balcony need to be shorter to enjoy view while sitting in a chair

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Beach proximity

By

July 13, 2017

Great service at this hotel. Beach proximity was great. The room had carpet which at the beach just felt dirty. We all know when people are at the beach, carpet just doesn't work. Room was ok besides that. The food at the hotel, Whale something, was not desirable. Ate there once and didn't do it again. Never ate breakfast at the hotel but heard it was good. The elevators we're slow which made us use the stairs most of the time. The laundry was free to use, just had to buy your own detergent. The problem was the drying process says 50 minutes but had to do it double time for the clothes to actually dry. Not a big deal I guess. Overall, ok hotle.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

July 12, 2017

This hotel is simply amazing. The amenities are wonderful for both adults and kids. You wouldn't be any to llike eve after staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less