Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1070 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    24

My stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very nice room, staff were very helpful. I enjoye the in-house movie theater. At the time I stayed there were numerous jets flying overhead. Sometimes it was really noisy during the day. It was rainy during my visit but the view from the room was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Front office

By

April 28, 2017

Front office staff were wonderful and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly get away

By

April 25, 2017

club

From start to finish - one of the best experiences I have had! The location couldn't be better and the rooms are fantastic! Hotel staff were amazing and ways willing to help with a smile. My family and I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

April 25, 2017

club

Each morning had a wonderful sunrise! Breakfast was excellent! They did need to have at least one more desk clerk available prior to checkout time as several of us had to stand and wait. Otherwise, all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Worth it!!!!!!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Outstanding service and outstanding location to the beach. You will be very happy with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Located on the VA boardwalk - lighted at night, balcony room overlooked pool and ocean. Outdoor pools would be nice in warmer weather. Indoor pool cool layout but high in chemicals and sound echoes a lot. Lazy river I think of floating on a tube, there are no tubes. Nice modern layout of hotel and rooms. Would stay again. Poor sleep quality was due to pillows that were too large and hard. Need more soft, flatter pillows in order to have good sleep. Mattress was comfortable. If you like firm pillows you won't have an issue. Quiet hallway and room noise we didn't hear anything.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn is above others!!!

By

April 24, 2017

club

This is our second vacation in a row to this Holiday Inn. We love how much this hotel has to offer families!!! Kids eat for free and adult food is reasonable and very good! (We are the steak pita several times during our stay and want to recipe!!!). We all loved the three pools - especially the warm inside pool! Sometimes inside pools are kept too cold- not at this Holiday Inn!!! We also loved the kids camp room, the inside movie theater, and the gym. We upgraded this trip to the Deluxe Ocean Front Suite which was awesome! This is the best hotel bed and pillows ever!!! We all slept great. Only suggestions would be to replace the sheer curtains. They were torn in both this year and last year's suite. WE CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not The Room I Reserved

By

April 23, 2017

club

Uncomfortable sofa bed. I wasnt givem the room i reserved for the proper sleep accommodation for the 2 adults and 2 children

Read More
Read Less

Kind and attentive staff.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Justin in the Square Whale restaurant made the kids feel welcome and they wanted to eat there as much as possible because he made them laugh. Staff are very attentive. Ocean view is beautiful and the kids loved all of the pools. Two balconies in the suite overlooking the boardwalk. Overall, a great weekend getaway with the kids. Plenty to do and enough room in the suite to be comfortable with six people, three adults and three kids.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff but nweds a little work

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel appeared in better condition in pictures than actually encountered. Cleanliness of halls and elevators need to be addressed. Staff was friendly and room was fine. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is a great location...right on the beach! The three pools are very clean and fun to splash around in. It was hot the day I was there so I was glad to be able to cool off in the pool. The ocean was too cold to swim in during April.

The breakfast is great! Go for the buffet! Best deal in town!

Read More
Read Less

great family hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, the pools are phenomenal, my kids did not want to leave them to go do anything else! Every place we encountered in the hote was clean, and the decor was bright and modern.The staff was very friendly.especially the bellman, waitress and bartender we encountered.They have a kids camp in the hotel that is wonderful, the girls running it were great too! my kids loved the turtles! also, they have an indoor theater which plays a new family movie every 2 hours. There is alot to do at this hotel. we will definately be returning!

Read More
Read Less