Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1121 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    24

Awesome experience for the family

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and updated and made it easy to keep the kids entertained. There is easy access to the beach and boardwalk and 4 pools (including an indoor pool) for the kids to play in. When the weather wasn't great, there is a movie theater that plays different children's movies throughout the day as well. One of the most convenient amenities was that the kids ate free at the Square Whale restaurant with the purchase of adult meals! Everyone had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

North beach

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

I love this place but with time things are diminishing. Great for kids but place needs more staff and updates.

Read More
Read Less

Virginia Beach-North Beach Unattended Dog

By

June 16, 2017

Virginia Beach-North Beach Unattended Dogs left in a room with a no pets policy is a problem. The hotel staff should take action when they hear barking dogs in there hotel. Don't wait for another guest to complain. Being waken by a barking dog early in the morning is not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Valet -

By

June 14, 2017

Loved having the valet service. The hotel front end was always very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 13, 2017

Bed was to hard could not get comfortable been at other holiday inns and the beds are very comfy

Read More
Read Less

WORST EXPERIENCE

By

June 12, 2017

club

I don't like the way this hotel handled my stay today is JUNE 12th I stayed June 2nd. Had a terrible experience had to call the police police with with me for hours I just heard from the hotel on June 10 with a apology and some reward points 1000. Hotel is pretty air condition was not working in the elavator or halls but I like. The hotel I just wish I had a better experience by the time police left and I wanted to get into the pool it was closing o and unheard that by a voicemail left on a Saturday

Read More
Read Less

Good location, just don't expect great service.

By

June 12, 2017

I would not stay here again. Our room seemed fine but the plaster was falling off the ceiling next to the balcony door which was all over the floor (must not have vacuumed?). Also we wasted approximately 8 hours of our vacation WAITING for the staff to bring us items we requested. The first time was asking for a baby bath tub, we were told housekeeping would be making rounds soon and would bring us one. We waited for 3 hours before finally going back to the service desk and asking again. We were told they were all out of them. That's not what we were told the first time and they said they would get us one as soon as one became available, which never happened. We then asked for 4 towels to be brought to our room. We waited about 2 hours before calling and asking where they were. Then about 1 hour later someone brought us the "towels". The next morning after showering we went to get the "towels" only to discover they brought us 4 bath mats instead. So we had to dry off with tiny bath mats because that is all we had. Also, I would say the breakfast to way too overpriced since they don't offer a free continental breakfast like most hotels. For 2 people you are spending a minimum $25-30 a day for just breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

June 12, 2017

club

At a great visit and will return.
also will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

June 09, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Great views of the beach from 6 floor

Read More
Read Less

nice bed, dark room

By

June 08, 2017

Price was very high, considering that the weather wasn't really that good. I know it was a busy weekend, but still.

The room had a piece of trash hidden underneath the bed, so that's never nice to see.

Bathroom fan was extremely loud, probably due for an upgrade.

Some of the other hotels on the street had much nice pools, I think that maybe this hotel is due for an upgrade.

The tuna that I ordered off the pool menu had a fish, not fresh taste.

Staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

gtmr

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel right on the beach. The beach is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Above

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff provided complementary bottle of chardonnay

Read More
Read Less