Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1095 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel but no complementary breakfast

By

May 29, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were amazing. Was disappointed that there was not a coffee station in the hotel and that they did not serve complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Families with Young Kids

By

May 28, 2017

Love that this property has a movie theater, multiple pools, , kids space, and kids eat free. This is our go to vacation spot!

Read More
Read Less

Love love love ❤️

By

May 27, 2017

club

Beautiful location, very clean, helpful and cheery staff❤️

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

May 27, 2017

I normally use another hotel; however, since the one night change and the room given, I look forward to the IHG stays now!!!!!! See you soon IHG!!!

Read More
Read Less

Refrigerator didn't work, internet terrible

By

May 27, 2017

We chose this hotel in order to have a refrigerator and microwave available. The refrigerator was in the off position when we arrived. Even though we kept turning the setting up each day, it never got cool enough to be safe for keeping food. The internet was extremely slow and kept kicking us off. The a/c was blowing cold air even when we turned the thermostat up to 80 and auto; it was cold, down to the 40's at night, and we were so cold in the room! The coffee and tea weren't stocked each day, sometimes it was. There were always plenty of clean towels, the room was clean and the bed was reasonable comfortable for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Great Location

By

May 25, 2017

Our room was not available when we went to check-in but we received a call within 20 minutes that it was ready and the gentleman at the front desk gave us a free meal at the pool restaurant as an apology. The room was clean and comfortable. My daughter loved the indoor pool - it was too cold for the outdoor pools but they looked great. The hotel is located right on the beach and in a quiet section of town with restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best on the Beach

By

May 22, 2017

club

Spent two weeks here May 7-19, 2017 while on business. The hotel was recently renovated from top to bottom. King room was adequate size, they had just recently placed in new mattress and sofa in room while staying there. Extra large mirco fridge, and micowave in room. Minor issue, seemed housekeeping arrived late in the day btw 4-5 PM just as I was returning from work, didn't seem to vacuum the carpet never actually saw a vacuum cleaner in the two weeks I stayed there. The bathroom fan was extremely loud which was a minor annoyance. Stayed on the seventh floor, realized the evevator to that floor was very slow, compared to the other elevator that only went to the sixth floor, used that one more ofter walk to the seventh. Great view from the balcony, good location and quite compared to the south end of the beach. Parking free across the street. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday and Jimmy Buffett Getaway

By

May 21, 2017

We snuck down to VA Beach from Pennsylvania for a Jimmy Buffett concert and Birthday getaway. We loved this hotel! Easy to get to and park, friendly staff, great ocean view and pool! The complimentary breakfast was amazing...anything on the menu or the buffet. Would love to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected from Holiday Inn

By

May 21, 2017

The front desk insisted that my wife and I needed separate beds to sleep in, which I didn't appreciate. There were spiders and spiderwebs under and around the air conditioner, and a lot of rust. It was pretty noisy during the evenings. The fire alarm went off late one night, no one left the hotel, and the front desk refused to answer the telephone.

Read More
Read Less

VA Beach

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was incredibly welcoming. The location is a little remote so if you are looking for the relaxed part of the beach this is perfect. The pools on property are amazing; the bartender Justin was one of the best. Free valet was nice and the rooms were relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant staff and accomidations

By

May 18, 2017

club

My stay was more than expected. Wonderful staff and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Another great year at the HI North Beach

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel has served us well for over 12 years. We will come back again, at least once a year, for the long term.

Staff is friendly and competent, and the bartenders (Dave in particular) are top notch. Both the Square Whale and the Isle of Capri make onsite dining easy and comfortable.

The location is right at the end of the boardwalk so the traffic you experience is the traffic you CHOOSE to experience.

The only down side is flyovers from the local Naval Air Station, but that happens everywhere on the beach, so there is no way around it.

Read More
Read Less