Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Anniversary

By

January 18, 2017

club

Everything was great at this hotel! Wonderful staff. Our room was perfect. I usually always stay at a Holiday Inn when we travel, The only thing that shocked me at this particular one is being charged for breakfast in which we declined, because it would have been cheaper to go else where for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 13, 2017

Comfortable corner room. Quiet. Easy access off interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello Treefarm, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Simcerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

January 11, 2017

club

Rooms, lobby and elevator extremely clean. Room was spacious. Safe and well lit parking lot. Beds were comfortable. Would definitely stay again and recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Family Suite

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, stayed in the family suite, clean and comforts only problem was the a/c that kept beeping and had to be reset several times. Great staff and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Travis19, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

January 10, 2017

Five stars for this one as the staff is very helpful and the rooms are very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Israel Veselka, Wow what an amazing review! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

The interrupting beep!

By

January 10, 2017

The hotel overall was nice, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, the facilities were well maintained and the restaurant was excellent; staff included. The room was a great size given it was the two room suite, the beds were comfortable and it would have been a great nights rest if it wasn't for the interrupting beep! Just before we were getting ready to turn in for the night we heard a random beeping and discovered it was coming from the locked closet which housed the a/c unit. The front desk sent someone up right away to reset it. But it was not done interrupting, approximately two hours into our sleep around 11:30pm it started beeping again, and once again the front desk was notified this time it took a little longer as there was apparently on one person there. He came and reset it again. However, it was not over the beeping started again, at around 2-3am, the front desk sent someone up pretty hastily, and instead of having him reset it we requested that it just be turned off to prevent further interruption. Luckily the weather was rather cold, and the room temperature stayed decently comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Travis19, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 09, 2017

I have stayed here several times and my experience each time is outstanding. The beds could be a little softer,
.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
R. D Dubose, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 07, 2017

club

would like to see Holiday Inn offer breakfast like the Holiday Inn express and other chains

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

We were very impressed with the staff. Very helpful and friendly. The room was big and spacious. Beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest regards, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We loved the time it allowed for family bonding. We were able to use the pool and hot tub along with the gym. The rooms had room for all our stuff. It was a great family experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Travel

By

January 03, 2017

Usually I travel to Waco for emergency last minute trips, and Holiday Inn makes those last minute bookings easy. I book via their IHG app and it only takes about 5 minutes and everything is ready for me upon arrive even with what seems to be short notice (usually 3-4hr lead time).

The staff is friendly and the hotel is modernized and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Howdy CousinBob16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Working in Waco

By

December 23, 2016

I frequently travel to Waco on business and I always stay at this Holiday Inn. I am usually greeted by name when I walk in the door before I ever get to the front desk. Front desk staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Breakfast staff and food are excellent. The location is good (set back from the interstate, so not much road noise even when you get a room on the interstate side of the hotel) and convenient and is easy to find right off of the interstate.
See you guys in January 2107.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Hello Jonhaymans, Thank you for sharing your experiences with our hotel. It is our honor to serve you as a guest during your visits to Waco. We value your loyalty and appreciate your continued business. We look forward to bringing in the new year with you. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less