Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful hotel

By

February 19, 2017

This is a great hotel my husband and I stayed for a Waco weekend they were wonderful the food was excellent the breakfast we loved every morning

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay when in Waco and nice and courteous staff. Very good food.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Waco

By

February 15, 2017

Greeted immediately when walking in the front door. Check in was fast. Hotel looks like it was built very recent. Room was clean and nice. Did go down to the restaurant and ordered some dessert which was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello BJ1900, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Our stay was unexpected. We had reservations at another hotel but they double booked us so basically we were without a room. I immediately hopped online and found this hotel. From the time I walked in to the checkout, everything was fantastic from the service to the room. Will definitely be back if I'm ever back in Waco. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Howdy captain2476, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home

By

February 14, 2017

club

Mr. Petal always greets his customers and makes them feel at home. I've stayed on this property several times and will always continue to book our rooms at this Hotel. Rooms are always extremely clean and the beds are great. Mr. Patel appreciates his customers and you just don't find this type of service anymore. Thank you for always making sure our stay is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello Tim195, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are extremely pleased to hear that one of our staff members made a lasting impression on you. We will certainly pass on your kind words. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find with a lot of parking. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Staff were pleasant and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hi Rita58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Customer service by the front desk personnel was not up to the standards of Holiday Inn. My company had to continually ask for a credit card authorization form to be sent before my trip, and even then when I arrived they proclaimed that they never sent nor received the form. Luckily I took a copy with me to show, and if that was not enough, at the time of check out they did not not acknowledge that credit card authorization.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello Judy, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Noisy night stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Loud 15 rooms maybe used. They packed everybody around us. Kids jumping on beds. If we complained I'm sure we would be singled out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Also, I have emailed you. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 08, 2017

Great place to stay. Hotel had plenty of amenities but was also located in a convenient place that was close to a good selection of food restaurants and a Walmart within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

The overall quality of service is well above what I expected

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

NICE CLEAN FRIENDLY ***************"***""""""/"""""""""'

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Jerry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Great value. Very friendly Managers and Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Howdy Tiki5521, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less