Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 583 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable Bed and Quiet Room

By

July 27, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, providing a good night's sleep. The room was quiet and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very friendly attendees, grandbabies were very sad when we couldn't swim, had to spend more money to take them to water park

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Terrible customer service at check-in. I've stayed at this location multiple times for business and I've never had this issue until recently. The room was also very outdated. If you faux leather chair is peeling all over, it's time to replace it.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 24, 2017

club

The room was very clean. I felt comfortable. The restroom was clean. Air conditioning worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Waco - the best place to stay

By

July 21, 2017

Relaxation and a pleasant place to stay in Waco.

My GPS had failed but all I had to do was call the hotel and they were very good in giving me precise directions as to getting to the hotel.

But the service didn't stop there. I was greeted and welcomed to the hotel with a smiling staff member. I checked into the room and was pleasantly pleased with the room. The bed was comfortable. The stay was very satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Safe

By

July 19, 2017

club

Perfect for a much needed weekend get a way. The hotel grounds were clean as well as the room and lobby area. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very nice and clean location, but I've come to expect that from Holiday Inn that's why I stay in their hotels. The best thing about this location was the staff. They were absolutely awesome and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and anything and everything we needed was taken care of and facilitated.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly good location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Overall was comfortable and clean. Disappointed that the breakfast we purchased was the same as the complimentary breakfast at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Franz

By

July 15, 2017

club

By far the best HI experience ever. The facility was nice and very clean - loved it. The people were awesome! Loved them too!!!!! Can't wait to hold class again at the end of this year and every other time from now on!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The other furniture in the room was worn and needs to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Alex and all of the staff were excellent! We enjoyed the pool and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Waco

By

July 05, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel on our trip to Waco to see Magnolia Market. The room was comfortable and relatively quiet. The staff were friendly and provided recommendations about the local area when asked. We would stay again on our next trip to Waco.

Read More
Read Less