Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Security

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

We checked in after 10pm and the lobby was secure while we went to our vehicle multiple times to retrieve items that we had forgotten to grab initially. Very courteous desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi hotrod86ta, Thank you for your recent business and for the nice review. I's always an honor to accommodate a loyal Platinum IHG Member. On behalf of the staff here, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you recognizing our front desk staff. I hope that you will select our wonderful property the next time you are in the Waco area. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

good clean hotel with great food and very nice staff. would stay there again if I get through there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi there wcampbell80, Thank you for your recent business and for the nice review. On behalf of the staff here, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business, and for recognizing our excellent food and excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times now and have yet to have a problem. Always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hey Kev in TX, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to welcoming you back to our wonderful property in the future. Warmest Regards, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Just a few minutes away from Baylor. Peaceful area. Would love staying their again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello purpleguitar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

This location had easy access to the interstate, but was far enough away to be pretty quiet. The cost of the stay was fairly reasonable for the good quality and cleanliness of hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi press2win, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our wonderful property in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

no cleaning for extended stays

By

August 01, 2016

club

standing water in tub "old" stopper can't pull up, stained toliets, carpet smelled of "spilt milk" (it was a suite probably families had stayed there previously)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hi Wiley7223, Thank you for your review. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations in regard to cleanliness. As you noted, we have many positive reviews, as we are able to meet or exceed many of our guests' expectations. I am sorry that this was not the case with your stay. We certainly want all of our guests to enjoy themselves at our wonderful property. I am pleased that you allowed us a second opportunity to make things right. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to speak with you yesterday and assuring you that your concerns were addressed. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. If there is ever an issue please do not hesitate to call me directly at 254-799-9997. Warmest regards, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

The only hotel I will stay in when traveling

By

July 31, 2016

I've used IHG hotels from the west coast and through out the mid west areas of the US. Waco Northwest was everything I expect from a Holliday Inn, ease of reservation, location was easy to find, service was courteous, room was neat and clean. I like IHG point system as it keeps my costs down when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. You definitely have many options to choose from while visiting us in Waco and we are thankful you allow us the opportunity to accommodate you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes GREAT pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 29, 2016

club

Excellent hotel and staff!

Enjoyed the wine and beer before dinner.

Pool was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. We strive to make sure every stay is most enjoyable. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to have the honor of accommodating you again in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

It was quite good, better than I was expecting. The hotel lobby was very pretty and the food at the restaurant was much better than I was expecting. Hotel bar tender was very personable as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I see that one of our staff members left an impression on you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

July 25, 2016

I stay here for business purposes every time I travel to Waco. It is my first pick. I never have any problems. Everything is good, clean, and staff is helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 23, 2016

club

Bedding was nothing out of the ordinary. Normal sleep but pillows were too soft. Should provide a mixture of firm and soft pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Clean and safe

By

July 23, 2016

club

Staff is welcoming and friendly, great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to share your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less