Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 485 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean. Great staff. Fabulous room

By

March 24, 2017

club

Bed was amazing. Soft pillows. Extra pillows. Kuring maker and coffee in rooms. Great Wi-Fi. Very safe. Wonderful breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Sad to say

By

March 23, 2017

The restaurant is very limited and overpriced. The area had a stench of sewage. The bartender was slow for an empty room. The room was very loud due to a roof top air handler grinding from old age. The room had worn out furniture and mattress with terrible pillows. Never again. People don't forget things that are this poor.

Read More
Read Less

Serenity

By

March 20, 2017

club

I found this hotel quiet and restful even though it was booked solid.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Close to a lot of activities and Baylor. Rooms were clean and the pool is great. The staff was very friendly and gave great ideas for eating and going to visit downtown Waco.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean and spacious rooms. Nice staff but room was not ready at check in time. Did get 5000 points credited to my account to compensate for this whiich I felt was more than needed but was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room

By

March 17, 2017

I wasn't aware of this hotel upon planning my trip. I had reserved and stayed in a room in a different hotel that was horrible and only slightly cheaper. I was thrilled with Holiday Inn! Next time I will definitely ONLY stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Absolutley Awesome

By

March 17, 2017

club

This was easy the best Holiday Inn I've ever had the pleasure to stay in. Everything was wonderful and awesome. I always stay at Holiday Inns. Like I said your hostess on the 12th of March 2017 was the most courteous and helpful and funniest hostess ever! Millions of kudos to her! The morning hostess was great also. Checkout was speedy! The food was so awesome and the coffee! Wow! You should be proud of this crew that worked these 2 days. Kuddos to your kitchen staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean hotel!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved my stay here. Very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I'd give all five ratings but breakfast is much better than dinner (don't get the chicken fingers), and then bed was too soft for me but I'm sure it is great for most people! Do buy the breakfast with your stay! The breakfast is amazing and you get to pick from the whole menu whatever you would like. Also, the manager at this location is great. I would definitely stay here if I come to Waco, TX again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean large room and bath with comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Love the hotel. Convenient. Big bath and bedroom. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

Thank you for helping our spring break start off with a great rest Holiday Inn. We really enjoyed your clean, friendly, safe and enjoyable establishment. We will definitely be back to see you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great sleep and friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

I ran into this hotel trying to get out of the rain as i'd been traveling via motorcycle in the pouring rain for around three hours. The girl at the front desk was so kind, quickly found me a room and offered to sign me up to be a rewards member to even save me some money. I couldn't have appreciated her efficiency and kindness more.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everyone was welcoming, helpful and went above and beyond my expectations. Bravo to the Waco Holiday Inn!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less