Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay while visiting Baylor University

By

September 28, 2016

This was a great place to stay while visiting our son at Baylor. The hotel is easily accessible to the stadium, and very clean. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Waco Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

If you are looking for an up to date, clean hotel at a reasonable price this is your place.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Very Nice
Would Recommend facility
Staff gave me information on places to eat since Restaurant closed, helped with directions.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent choice as always

By

September 19, 2016

club

We've stayed for one night for a visit of our son at Baylor.
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and professional.
We loved our stay at the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello Cool CAT57, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel during your recent visit to Waco. We are certainly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We sure hope to see you again in the near future. Sic 'em Bears! Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

yes

By

September 16, 2016

club

very comfortable and felt safe staying alone in the Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Howdy Lisa0667, We are pleased to hear your stay was most enjoyable and that you felt safe and secure with us. That is our ultimate goal! We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you in the future. Warmest regards, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Booked while in the parking lot and received an upgrade once I checked in.

Staff was very pleasant and check in was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi bidnick, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. We are pleased to hear that booking was a breeze and that you had a pleasant check in. We hope to have to have the honor of accommodating you if your travels bring you back to Waco. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Nights Sleep

By

September 14, 2016

Great hotel, just 5 minutes down the road from McLane Stadium in Waco, Tx. My wife and I were able to get a good nights sleep, on a quality mattress, with a clean bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much, including the super-comfy bed, and recognizing our effort to be exceptionally clean. We look forward to welcoming you back to our wonderful property in the future. Sic 'em Bears! Warmest regards, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with a great staff. Well kept and convenient to lots of things in Waco. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello rae16, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to welcoming you back to our wonderful property in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

In-town to visit my son and attend the Baylor football game. This hotel was clean and nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi there JohnSal, Thank you for the amazing review and for selecting the Holiday Inn Waco for your recent stay in Waco. I am delighted to know that our team took such great care of you during your stay and will certainly pass along your kudos to our front desk. As well, our housekeeping team will be excited to know that you recognized their efforts in taking terrific care of your guest room. We look forward to having you as our return guest. Warmest Regards, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

nice room, good location.

By

September 12, 2016

club

just visiting. hit the highlights, branch Davidian compound, twin peaks biker shoot out, silos market, cameron park (lovers leap), homestead heritage, and fertilizer blast site in west.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello big mike 66, Thank you for taking the time to share your visit with us while in Waco.
Read More
Read Less

The go to place in Waco

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Easy access off the interstate. Great fitness room and dry sauna room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Howdy BLR1, Thanks for sharing your experience of our hotel during your visit to Waco. We are glad to hear you were able to enjoy the comforts of our redefined fitness room and relaxing dry sauna. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience while in town for a Baylor Football Game

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great overall experience; quiet, comfortable and clean rooms; easy access to I-35 if you are traveling to a Baylor University Function. Have stayed here on several occasions.

Read More
Read Less