Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 521 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Overnight stay for business

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable overnight staff and room met with expectation. Restaurant staff friendly.
Slight delay on checking out but not much of a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff, food and room all above expectations. Outstanding! Will definitely stay again and recommend to colleagues and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

18. Februar 2017

Comfortable stay ............................................

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

15. Februar 2017

Nice sleep but room not as clean as it could be paint on side of bed base and bathroom not very clean but the staff where lovely

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

13. Februar 2017

This was a visit for Business purposes and was absolutely perfect for the venue I had to attend. Pleasant stay clean and comfortable, with decent meals. and breakfast in with very reasonable nightly costs. Really could not complain although reasonably priced I did not feel like I was sleeping in a budget hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Big Daddy. Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to welcomming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Leeds

By

12. Februar 2017

The hotel staff could not do any more to make the stay any better

Read More
Read Less

mike's review of Wakefield Holiday Inn

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Food, bar, facilities and room all excelant and value for money.
Only downside is that the room TV has limited Channels.

Read More
Read Less

A Family Function

By

11. Februar 2017

club

We were attending a family wedding organised, I think, by the hotel. The function was well organised and ran smoothly throughout. Everyone had a grand time, the catering was faultless and we were looked after very well.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

11. Februar 2017

Good staff at reception and restaurant. N3ed more personell for the bar area. Good easy location. Has no exercise facility.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

10. Februar 2017

Friendly staff and good location. Some updating of hotel could be done and need to keep general areas a little cleaner, but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfort

By

08. Februar 2017

Lovely located hotel with all expected amenities, woudl definately stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear koertzen123 Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Leeds-Wakefield. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Although the rooms I booked (twin beds) got changed to king size - the day before arrival,- meaning my son had to sleep on a sofa bed whilst my father in law had the big bed, the rooms were really nice.
The beds were amazingly comfortable (apart from the sofa bed).
The breakfast was excellent, with a wide range of items to choose from (or have some of everything if you feel the need).
The gentleman on the reception desk was very nice and was extremely apologetic about the room changes and tried to find out what had happened. This was impossible because booking is done centrally and there seemed to be no reason.
Apart from the room mix up I came away refreshed and relaxed - the bed was HUGE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Dragon01670. I am sorry to read about your recent stay. I have contacted by personal email and would like to ask you to contact the hotel Operations Manager.
Read More
Read Less