Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 535 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Value for money

By

March 22, 2017

club

Although our room was a bit on the small side it was comfortable for the 1 night. If we had been staying longer I would've asked for a different room as it over looked the motorway so there was some traffic noise. Breakfast was a nice standard although we weren't asked if we required any more tea/coffee. Overall it was a nice night away

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly Staff, Good Value, Clean, Free WIFI, Free Parking easily accessible from Wakefield Town Centre

Read More
Read Less

it does what it needs to do

By

March 18, 2017

club

The stay was okay the reception staff were excellent as always the evening restaurant staff are indifferent and the morning are great .

Read More
Read Less

A brilliant stopover

By

March 17, 2017

As someone who travels a lot I use the IHG group as there is a certain quality that you expect. The hotel and staff here left me no room to complain. I can honestly say this is one hotel I will return to on my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great staff. Comfortable quiet room. Ample fre car parking.

Could be improved by a cooked to order breakfast, but at price we paid that is nitpicking.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

March 12, 2017

club

The hotel is well kept and clean, with a good atmosphere. The staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive.
Check in and check out was very efficient and you are met with a smile.
The location of the hotel is conveniently close to the M1 for easy commuting into Wakefield or Leeds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 07, 2017

The staff are very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The food is superb, the comfort was at a very high standard

Read More
Read Less

Kavanerri

By

March 07, 2017

Hotel and location are fine but this HI is let down by poor service in the restaurant. You are asked where you'd like to be seated but there is normally a lack of clean tables as they are not being made ready to use after a diner has left. Staff are not always visible (where do they go?) if you want something. Convenient location but restaurant remains its Achilles Heel!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Leeds

By

March 06, 2017

Excellent location, good quality and fair price. No issues with a week staying local for business

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff

By

March 02, 2017

From arriving to leaving we were treated as valued guests by all the staff that we had contact with.
The food especially for breakfast was of a very good standard.
When booking if for a stay on a Saturday night I would advise checking if there is a function that evening such as a wedding and if there is ask for a quiet room away from the function area as there could be some noise, however there are rooms well away from the function area where you will not be disturbed and the staff are more than accommodating in this respect.
Would I use the hotel again - Yes.

Read More
Read Less

A LOCATION !A HOTEL! A STAFF!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Location perfect for access to motorways.
Hotel rooms have all required facilities
Staff are committed to ensuring you enjoy your stay with them

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

March 01, 2017

club

A great welcome from the receptionist Rebecca who helped us to find somewhere for dinner as we didn't want to eat in the hotel. Our room was very comfortable and clean, we had a great nights sleep. What stopped this getting 5 stars was the breakfast. We got a discounted rate but even that felt over priced for the quality. The staff let all of the hot breakfast items completely run out and people were queuing for ages. If we visited again we wouldn't have the breakfast. This was the only thing we could fault and we would have no hesitation in recommending this Holiday Inn to others.

Read More
Read Less