Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 738 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    72

National holiday trip

By

May 30, 2017

club

Stayed here for 1 night but found the holiday inn to be very clean and pleasant..,staff are friendly and very helpful food was lovely although evening meal could have had better choice on the buffet breakfast was amazing .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 29, 2017

club

Staff were terrific. So friendly and helpful. Room was large and comfy. Room was a bit warm though and the aircon didn't seem to cool it down much. It was a good price and handily located.

Read More
Read Less

Good standard, very pleasant staff

By

May 28, 2017

club

A good quality hotel reasonably priced. Will probably stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 28, 2017

Great Location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Hotel

By

May 28, 2017

Highly recommend thid Hotel ideally located off M6 from both directions, staff at reception and breakfast area always welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

basic

By

May 26, 2017

club

The hotel doesn't appear to be located near anything but the highway; no pubs or restaurants (except for on site) within walking distance. Quick check in, staff pleasant, rooms are basic, bed is soft and pillows are comfortable. No view (parking lot, with people walking by my open window). Towels are thin and small. Other than liquid soap in the bath/shower area (a bottle that states hair and body wash), no other toiletries (although a card says if you've forgotten items, they will provide). Decent sized closet with room safe, iron/board, hair dryer. Bathroom had a bad smell (chemical). Lots of electrical outlets (counted 8) to meet most people's needs. Wi fi free but kind of slow. For one night and for business purposes, its fine.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and pleasant place to stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Junction 10 on the M6 is a convenient place for us to stay during visits to family. We have stayed there before but this trip we allowed more time to enjoy the fitness suite and food. it is everything that a good hotel should be, and the greeting that we received from Jane on reception helped us to feel at home. I will stay there again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Midlands Road Trip

By

May 23, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

All in all a great stay but don't recomended the ceasar salad unless you want to pay £9.95 for a bowl of lettace 2 slices of bacon some melted cheese and a couple of croutons. Of course you can add chicken or salmon for another 3.25 but honestly still not worth the price. Staff were fantastic though very helpful and friendly. The lady that served me in the restaurant was brilliant with myself and my 7yr old son so lovely and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Chris

By

May 22, 2017

Overall thoughts of this hotel as I've stayed there before I was always very happy this time I stayed in had an executive suite and paid extra for it which wasn't up to standard I blame the maintenance staff as we had no toilet light the fan in the room kettle not working standard lamps not working after moving to another room but it came to going into the bath or shower there was no plug hole and then we were woken up at 2:30 in the morning but the far alarm going after this we couldn't get back to sleep overall not a pleasant evening stay there but we would go back as we have enjoyed it previously there may be the most that stuff comes ability to check it from perhaps before people move in to check that everything is okay this obviously wasn't done on two rooms that we stayed in global windowless day it

Read More
Read Less

First Class reunion venue

By

May 21, 2017

club

This was a reunion of old Army veterns, from the arrival to time we left we had first class service, excellent meals. The Staff coped amazingingly well, especially the bar Staff. The meals were served quickly, hot and of a particularly high standard. The Manager/s were present but discrete, a well oiled machine. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 19, 2017

Great location, excellent check in and very friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less