Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 777 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    73

Not a comfortable stay.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Upon arriving close to midnight, I was told initially that I wasn't able to book breakfast as I hadn't booked it originally. This was eventually sorted after a discussion with another reception colleague.
The shower head in the bathroom was broken, as was the thermostat, so the temperature of the shower ranged from cold to scalding, making a comfortable shower after a very long hot day's work almost impossible.
The wake-up call would have been appreciated, except it was a 4.15am fire alarm 'false-alarm' which was greatly appreciated by all the guests and upset children.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

July 24, 2017

Stopped here many times for work, although in the last 12 months the price has exceeded that which my company is willing to pay. Tuesday

Read More
Read Less

Great location, amazing staff

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here twice now as it's a perfect break on a long journey on the M6. The staff here are extremely freindly, and I was surprised to be recognised from my last stay. The breakfast is worth the extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Well positioned next to motorway

By

July 21, 2017

club

As mentioned before the service in the restaurant was appalling. Not to blame the waiting staff but the kitchen was on a definite go slow. Even if there is a function on in the hotel it is still important that the kitchen is adequately staffed to cater for the needs of residents who have little other local choice of where to eat.

Read More
Read Less

stop over

By

July 19, 2017

Very convenient stop off junction 10 of M6
Staff very helpful.
Good facilities on hand.
Rooms were adequate and very good value. If all you want is a place to sleep in a clean bed and good shower in the morning before continuing your journey - then this fits the bill!

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly located, if travelling on the M6, as it's right on the motorway, but very peaceful to stay in. Comfy bed too!! Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

High quality room and great breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

Generally very happy with our stay with a special offer of first night dinner and two breakfasts . Very relaxing experience

Read More
Read Less

july 05

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

dinner took too long..........................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good location but tricky to acces off M6 if you don't know exactly where you're going.
Truly shocking free wifi but the paid for service is fine!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

In business more often than not your hotel has very little interest other than cost
As one gets older you still have cost as a major factor but realise your business benefits greatly when you are relaxed and well fed!
The Holiday Inn hotels have always had a standard that covers these points so it aides you to give the best decisions and negotiations the following day by ensuring your stay is "PERFECT ! "

Congratulations to the manager who achieved this and who himself.ensured is involved in achieving this high standard.

Thanks again

John E Thompson

Read More
Read Less

Great again

By

July 06, 2017

Well looked after from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out.
Great welcome from Laura on the desk. Complementary upgrade which is always nice........got a Twirl rather than a Kit Kat in the room which I think is after a conversation I had with Lee. Thought it was a great touch.
Well looked after on the bar again by Dal.
Sad to hear David is leaving. But onto pastures new. Good look.
I'll be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 06, 2017

Very relaxed and welcoming environment. Will return again.

Read More
Read Less