Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 662 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    67

Swimming Pool

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is of a high quality
However if planning to use the Swimming pool first check if it is being used for local swimming lessons.
We picked this Holiday Inn as it had a swimming pool for my children, when trying to use the pool during the morning hours, it was being used for local swimming lessons, with very limited space being left available for the residents of the hotel, (my children asked to get out after five minutes of being in the pool as they had not room to swim).

Read More
Read Less

It's a great hotel.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at his hotel on business very often. It is great

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 18, 2017

club

Refurb of the bar and restaurant are great but the rooms haven't changed in 5 years apart from some paint

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staf and quiet room

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was a safe and quiet place to stay with good service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice stay, staff were friendly yet professional. Room was clean and well equipped.
The only drawbacks were the high prices at the bar and the very poor lighting in the bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

A well located hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Friendly staff good facilities
Some maintenance required in room
But overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 11, 2017

I found this hotel very delightful friendly staff from check in to check out the fitness room could be a bit larger with some extra kit but over all nice little area, food is good in the restaurant and room service, I stayed for business reasons but would use this hotel for pleasure and.

Read More
Read Less

Looked after like family

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff are always courteous and helpful. The hotel is always clean and tidy and maintained to a high standard . The reception staff greet guest with a smile and enthusiasm. Dal the bartender makes you feel like a regular in your favourite pub.
Congratulations to you all on running a first class hotel . Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and Expensive

By

February 04, 2017

Very expensive and outdated. The bar / restaurant was very expensive and was certainly the worst food I have ever experienced at the Holiday Inn.

Overall this was extremely poor value for money.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Hello Nick! First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Walsall M6, Jct.10, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the food selection. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

16th/5th The Queens Royal Lancers Aliwal Weekend

By

January 31, 2017

club

An excellent weekend. We had a few hiccups with our room which were immediately put right by a fantastic team of staff members. They couldn't have done enough for us all weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights as part of a wedding party, held in the hotel. Staff were wonderful throughout the big day itself and also the days before and after. The hotel was very good for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Poor food and service

By

January 30, 2017

club

4 out of 5 nights I had cause to complain about the food or send it back. Some meals were not even finished. Staff were non-plussed about it

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Hi Easy, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely apologize if you found your last visit to be disappointing. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff. I also regret to read that you were not thoroughly impressed with the food served. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less