Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 694 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    67

Great value for money

By

March 28, 2017

club

Large room, comfortable beds and pillows, great value

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant m, Super smashing great

By

March 27, 2017

Always amazing service here, from checking in with the lovely Laura, to the amazing level of service from Dal and Judy in the bar!!! Slight issue in the. Room with the TV but nothing too bad!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all round

By

March 27, 2017

club

I stopped here, whilst I was on a course in Walsall, I was greeted upon entry, the reception staff were very helpful, my room was spotless every day when I came back. The gym, swimming pool and sauna are all very clean and just right. I would stop here again next week, if work required me to. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were on a coach trip and was very surprised when we pulled in for our stay, but realey glad because it was very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Motorway stop over

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay encounter north, good standard for a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn.

By

March 21, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. From the time I walked in. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and we'll equipped. And the facilities were 10.out of 10. My compliments to their chef the food was outstanding. And the layout of the hotel was excelent to easy to find your way around. With a generous car park . And the hotel being set in lovely grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Weekend

By

March 16, 2017

club

I find this hotel quite suitable for our get together every 2 years. Ample rooms and ample space for our numbers. Our members travel far and wide for this occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could sleep

By

March 13, 2017

Stayed here on nights, despite putting a do not disturb hanger on the door I recieved a daily knock from housekeeping and I jave had the housekeepers Park their trolley outside my room and have loud animated conversations, ive gone out and asked them to move as I'm trying to sleep only to be met with blank stares. This is not the first time, this happens EVERYTIME I stay here and am working nights.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

March 13, 2017

club

The food was ok, I don't think it is worth the money, it is basic food that is served in bars and pubs for half the price it is at your hotel the burger could be of better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome yet again

By

March 12, 2017

Another late check in for me but was well looked after by the two Richards and Dal.
Was nice to get an Executive room as it's not very often I manage to get an upgrade.
Check was quick and easy as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, and Surprisingly Quiet

By

March 09, 2017

Was worried about road noise being so close to the M6, but room noise, both internal and external, was excellent. Very quiet, and had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Overall a good experience apart from receptionist she was a very miserable lady obviously did not want to be there to greet people needs to smile more

Read More
Read Less