Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 637 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    65

Staff

By

January 17, 2017

Jane as always, superb.very helpful, always smiling and excellent at customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Poor costumer service

By

January 16, 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights and it was horrible, i always call them for a request and all i can have is. NO for an answer, it is not good value for my money and for this bad costumer experience i wanted to demand for a full refund for my stay, i stayed a lot in another properties and this property let me down and i will never ever comabcl again to this particular property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am extremely sorry that your stay was disappointing. If you would like to contact me direct at seniormanager.hiwalsall@kewgreen.co.uk i can then discuss the matter with you direct. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Eva G Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stop-over

By

January 11, 2017

club

Booked executive room for space and room to work. Room was much better than website photos led to believe. Didn't use restaurant facilities but bar food and drink was well prepared and very palatable.
Bed was very comfortable and had a very good nights sleep, probably because the executive rooms are far from the main entrance and walkways. Bathroom was clean and power shower most welcome on getting up.
Will definitely use this hotel again in the future. It provided a good stop over point for me on my way to Birmingham Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Cold hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Staff great but hotel was cold. Air con in room noisey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Ess1ukhotel, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room being cold Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Eva G Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made Welcome, nice staff

By

January 07, 2017

Nice Staff greeting and facilities Ok, fine for a business trip. Gym simple but adequate.
Nicely positioned straight of M6

Read More
Read Less

Walsall J10 New Years Eve

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay apart from a couple having a full blown argument in a near by room, dealt with by the hotel staff but a 3am ruined our nights sleep. Hotel staff excellent, bar and breakfast was top quality. Will definitely return!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear W4tford, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about the disturbance. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Eva Galazkiewicz Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff - again!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

yet again you cannot deny this hotel has a great team of staff who are friendly, committed to the guest and are always willing to help to make your stay as comfortable as they possibly can.

the new look bar and restaurant area is great BUT can they start to invest in the rooms as some are looking a little tired - not anything major but for me the devil is in the detail, eg. bath plugs - once you put the plug in you have to use a spoon to get it out as the lever does not work!

otherwise the staff are such a great team, it's them that make me stay here, that's why its my 1st choice when staying in the midlands area.
.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a lick of paint

By

January 02, 2017

club

While the questions asked in the survey give one side to the experience, we were rather diappointed by the shabby appearance of the corridors and some public rooms. A little TLC is urgently needed in places. Also, with no warning that the restaraunt would be closed, we had to eat in a lounge area with children playing around us and two televisions blaring behind us. Without a proper menu for dinner, we ate burger and chips, seated at very low tables. This spoilt the evening, so we were finally left disappointed by the experience - it was not up to the standard we expected from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Brian, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the condition of our corridors and restaurant service. Please rest assures we will address these concerns. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Eva G Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff great short break hotl but also ideal for business

By

December 31, 2016

club

We enjoyed a great Christmas break allowing us to unwind and visit nearly family and attaractions

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Lou, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Walsall M6 Jct.10. I am pleased that overall your stay was of a high quality and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Eva G
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

December 26, 2016

always enjoy staying here, attentive staff and good atmosphere,

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

December 24, 2016

Friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel was clean, roomy with excellent service in both bar and restaurant.
Breakfast was beyond good and great value for money and service was attentive and efficient.
Room itself was well equipped and comfortable.
I was very pleased with my stay,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

December 22, 2016

club

Stayed here a few times always good..........................................

Read More
Read Less