Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Cleanliness

By

June 26, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Service good in the bar area

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, the staff was friendly. Hotel is located in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Service

By

June 23, 2017

Great Hotel recommend this hotel to any othet in the Warren area , my son reserved me a room some where in Warren thst was not safe . I did not stay left immediately and went to Holiday Inn where i felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, the staff was very helpful. Great stsy

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

June 20, 2017

Restaurant service very very slow.
Hotel and rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff was welcoming. The room was ready and
clean. I did late check out it wasn't a problem and the hotel was peaceful..

Read More
Read Less

Businees Trip

By

June 19, 2017

Super comfortable beds, Good customer service, 4 of 5 Stars

Read More
Read Less

Don't judge a book by its cover

By

June 19, 2017

club

This was a nice property. Although the building is old and dated, the staff was awesome. The room was OK. Internet was slower than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Warren Michigan

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent place to stay as I have stayed there many times this year, great staff, great location and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

I traveled to the are for an impromptu celebration of my husbands birthday. We did not have reservations and had been to several hotels in the area before finding Holiday Inn. The upkeep of the hotel grounds, lobby and rooms where like none in the area. From the moment we entered the hotel we were impressed by the cleanliness and prompt attention from the staff. We were checked in by the most delightful woman. She explained the rewards program to us and we decided to join. She recommended the hotel restaurant and several in the area. She set the tone for our wonderful experience at the hotel. The night staff was very helpful as well, they brought us a microwave at 1am! I was very impressed by the security of this hotel. I would recommend this brand to anyone who will listen to me. We enjoyed our stay and will stay in this location and any other whenever we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

June 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff upon check-in. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 12, 2017

I never had a problem staying here before but this trip is not a good one.I just cant understand why hotel ask for room preference and not a single of it happens.Being a spire elite i have no problem staying in any type of room, (personally) i just have a problem sleeping in a room with 2 beds by myself.

Read More
Read Less