Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 500 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Would recommend

By

July 20, 2017

club

I believe I forgot to request non-feathered room when reserving. That's the reason for rating the sleep below excellent. I'm sure they would accommodate my needs and have no hesitation recommending this place and will stay there again myself.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't take shower

By

July 20, 2017

club

Water in the room stayed cold, I couldn't take a bath nor shower

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 17, 2017

Good enough hotel awful parking excellent for downtown. Bar is awful rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk people

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very good rooms. Window shades did not close completely. Higher rates during the week for same room did not sit well with me. Front desk personnel was downright excellent in every way !

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

July 10, 2017

La atención del personal, instalaciones y ubicación del hotel son muy buenas. 7 minutos caminando al GM VEC. La única mejora es que sería mejor que tuvieran desayuno buffet todos los dias y no a la carta como lo tienen en algunos días de las semana por la premura.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

July 09, 2017

club

The check in was very smooth and professional done with a pleasant greeting. Thanks for being a breathe of fresh air!!!!

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Hotel staff is friendly and helpful in a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

July 05, 2017

club

The room and bathroom were clean, with a fresh smell that was not overbearing with perfume or cleaning product smell. My only complaint about the hotel was that a $25 charge was added to my bill that I was not made aware of upon booking the room. Called to find out why and was told it was a pre-charge for amenities and if not used it would come off my charge. It was reversed in a few days as promised but it would have been better customer service to know of it beforehand.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 03, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel went above and beyond any expectations I might have before arriving to Michigan. They were welcoming, friendly and quick to help. Truly the hotel staff made the experience that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 03, 2017

Staff was excellent, breakfast very good, hotel clean and in very good maintenance, a little pricey..

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

July 02, 2017

club

The hotel was ok i couldn't really get any sleep the air conditioner sucked and the room didn't come with a microwave. The staff was nice the room was clean just the bed was hard. My wife and I got dinner from downstairs, the nachos were hard and nasty and the ground beef was suspect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

June 30, 2017

club

Beds are very comfortable and the staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less