Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Experience

By

August 10, 2016

This is a great hotel located in the heart of Warren. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. They make you feel at home while you are away from your home. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed with great restaurant.

By

August 07, 2016

This Holiday Inn in Warren is a renovated property and well maintained with excellent staff and quality all around from a clean room with comfortable bed to excellent quality in the restaurant or with room service. This Holiday Inn is a great choice for my business trips in Warren Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly and great food

By

August 03, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. It was a last minute booking but I''m never disappointed with staying with this hotel chain. It's the main one our family uses all the time!

The staff was friendly, it was newly renovated so the décor was really nice} I love that they had a lot of fresh flowers all around.

One of the highlights was the breakfast at the restaurant. My seasoned breakfast potatoes were some of the best I've ever had!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello ToniaS1973, It is so awesome to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We are grateful that you and your family have made Holiday Inn your hotel brand-of-choice! All the lovely flowers at IHG® Hotels are fresh...just another touch that makes us feel like "home". Those potatoes, right?? So tasty! Part of the new menu that guests like YOU have made possible...thank you! Since you are a loyal guest of the Holiday Inns, we will have to get you an IHG® Rewards Club card so you can start earning points and Reward Nights. :) You can even sign up online so you can earn points for your next stay! We truly anticipate serving you during your next visit to Warren. Take Care, Angie C., Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nothing short to excellent!

By

August 03, 2016

Very close proximity to the GM tech center and it's very modern and the hotel and rooms have a great ambiance; definitely recommend and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello pshah04, We are elated that we were able to provide an environment for you that met all of your expectations during your business travel. Also, thank you for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member! We will be anticipating your return when you are in the area again; thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave your great comments. :) Kind Regards, Angie C., Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

August 02, 2016

club

Randy, was the very first person I met when I walked in. He welcomed me and immediately made me comfortable and set the tone for my stay. Nikki, in the restaurant is very good at what she does and attentative to the customers. I liked her.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello EGARC, We are so happy to hear that Fady (Randy) and Nikki took good care of you!! It is our constant goal to make all of our guests feel welcomed, comfortable, and appreciated. Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards club member, and for choosing our Holiday Inn & Suites Warren for your stay. We hope that you will choose us when you are in the area again! Our Pleasure to Serve, Angie C., Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

service

By

August 01, 2016

Awesome service!!!!!!! You have the best staff that I have encountered. This is what brings me back each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hi johnes, Thank you for your constant encouragement of our staff/family here at Holiday Inn Warren!! We always look forward to your stays with us, and it is truly our pleasure to serve you. Thank you so much for making us aware of those areas that need more attention; we wouldn't know how we can better serve you if you didn't. We want your all-around experience to be the best it could possibly be, every time! I will make sure I pass on your wonderful comments to everyone. Thank you for allowing us to make you a part of our Holiday Inn Warren family...we'll see you soon! :) Always At Your Service, Angie C., Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, quiet, and friendly staff

By

July 26, 2016

I always have great experiences at this location. I stay here every time I'm in town for work and the front desk staff is very welcoming. The room service is prompt and the rooms are quiet, even when the hotel is full!! Very friendly barmaids as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello BusinessWoman2013, It is so good to hear that your experiences here have been great! Thank you so much for being a part of our family here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Warren. It is our pleasure to make your stay as comfortable & pleasant as possible; we look forward to your return "home" always! At Your Service, Angie C. Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 19, 2016

Entire staff made me feel welcome. Not shy to express warmth, smiles and good conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi Room

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overall the staff was great. We didn't use any of the accommodations. The room was big and clean. The biggest problem was that the jacuzzi was very uncomfortable. Because of this I would not recommend getting the jacuzzi room. I was difficult to relax and watch the TV because there was no good way to sit.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

I was pleased with my stay at this property, as the staff was friendly and prompt, the property was updated and clean, and it had all of the amenities you may need while you travel. I will certainly be returning for my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

The Wedding

By

June 29, 2016

club

My family and I had a wonderful time during our stay. WE were there for a wedding and the bride and groom suggested this location for their out of town guest. The cost was great, the service was wonderful and the overall experience was very pleasing.

The grooms parents(my cousins) hosted the rehearsal dinner in one of the rooms (conference/meeting) which was very nice and accommodated the guest nicely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi yvette35, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your experience. When guests like yourself take the time to let us know that what we do truly makes a difference, it encourages us to strive to find new ways to WOW our guests! We are very humbled by your words; we look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future...and Congratulations to the happy couple! Angie & the Holiday Inn & Suites Warren Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 29, 2016

Convenient location for the family activity that we were a part of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello jim68star, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations during your special event. We are glad that we had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to your return in the future. Kindly, Angie Cuffie Guest Experience Champion/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less