Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 435 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business Trip

By

mars 29, 2017

club

Decent older property well cared for. The location is a little awkward to find so be on the lookout when GPS says you're close. Great quality beds; clean rooms and excellent staff. On St. Patties day the night desk clerk gave me a green bead tie to wear as I was leaving to go out for the night; Nice gesture!

Read More
Read Less

Comodo y buen servicio del personal

By

mars 29, 2017

club

El personal muy amable y el hotel en general esta comodo.

Read More
Read Less

Room 222 is terrible

By

mars 29, 2017

Room just over lobby. This means music from below until about 11pm and suitcases on cobblestone after 6 am.
This facility does not include breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

mars 29, 2017

So I stayed at this hotel and it was not the best at all! The staff was not nice to me or my other guests I had. They were very short and rude. The hotel was super loud and had a lot of people yelling and talking in the hall ways at 3am ! i wish the staff would of made my stay nicer, but they sure did not! I go to holiday inns a lot! I am a IHG member. And this one I was very disappointed in.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

mars 28, 2017

club

My stay was great had a nice time for my boyfriends birthday, my room was perfect with the king bed and jacuzzi tub.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in and easy out!

By

mars 22, 2017

I was greeted politely and offered a few benefits during my stay due to my membership with IHG. The staff was courteous and attended to my needs. I had a comfortable nights rest and would consider staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not too Shabby

By

mars 21, 2017

Just needed a room for the night and this was one of the better values. Room was clean and quiet but the bed was harder than I like so I ended up not sleeping as well.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel. Good Value.

By

mars 20, 2017

club

No real complaints except I was in the room next to the elevator, but i suppose if the hotel is full some one has to be. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service in a Difficult Circumstance

By

mars 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel lost power during a windstorm. The staff worked diligently to ensure that guests were relocated at another property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

mars 04, 2017

club

Greeted with a smile and courteous service as soon as I entered the hotel. All staff members made the stay enjoyable. Room was very clean and modern. No noise from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Food

By

mars 02, 2017

club

Friendly courteous hotel staff and great accommodations! Whether traveling for Business or Leisure in the Warren MI area, hotel offers comfortable rest in a good location, with great food in the hotel restraint!

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever

By

mars 02, 2017

club

I was so tired when I got to town. The rooms were so clean and thebfurnishings were very modern. I took a shower and relaxed while watching the oscars with my family. Overalll great experience. I have been here twice already and will only stay here on future trips to the Detroit area.

Read More
Read Less