Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 246 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

CLOSE THIS LOCATION DOWN

By

August 09, 2016

club

THIS LONG REVIEW IS MEANINGLESS FOR THIS LOCATION. JUST CLOSE IT DOWN!

Read More
Read Less

Field Auditor

By

August 08, 2016

overall ,very great feely, only thing I would like to see is a vendor sales room by check out or snack/bev. machine on every floor

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will take your vending request into consideration for future guest! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

August 06, 2016

Unless you like a lot of humidity and warm temps in your hotel, I'd avoid this one. There's an indoor pool that's not enclosed from the remainder of the hotel so the interior is filled with humidity and heat. We could never get our room to feel dry and the bathroom had some mold and smelled of mildew since it doesn't have any ventilation. They have trouble getting the rooms ready by the 3:00 check-in. We stayed with a group and a number of us, arriving on different days, were unable to check in on time.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Room was not ready at posted check in time. Small bugs flying around in room. Carpet had a musty smell. Basically an older hotel that needs some up grades. Restaurant was not open. Bathroom was very clean, and shower worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pleasant stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum member was received very well . Good amenities .

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

July 27, 2016

club

This is really only option in Warren and my 50th class reunion dinner held there. They did a fine job on the dinner despite a recent change in ownership.
Overall, good stay but hotel looks tired nd need of a makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. comfortable beds, rapid service to any request

By

July 21, 2016

Difficult situation for us visiting family living here especially because visits were several and the number of nights at the motel were frequent and many. very costly even with discount provided. But living conditions were fine under the circumstances. Excellent staff and management. Have been treated with friendly and caring attitude. Thanks everyone. Points were very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

Met with friends and had a very comfortable experience with great friendly service. Beautiful room with a comfortable bed. The rooms are unusually quiet and nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, quiet rooms

By

July 21, 2016

Hotel was very big, had a meeting room / convention center included in it, if needed for a business meeting. Staff was great, room was quiet, beds were comfortable. Bar was good, as well...menu was disappointing, but there were some small restaurants downtown to choose from. Great hotel, great stay...would definitely stay again if I come back through this area! Didn't make it to town in time to go see the dam tho.

Read More
Read Less

Going down hill

By

July 20, 2016

club

Disappointed in the Holiday Inn. If i would have pulled up with my family, i would have turned around and left

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Golf Nut123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were disappointed with our property. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Troy, the night manager went above and beyond to get us checked in. I had forgotten my confirmation number and we couldn't find our reservation and thought we were going to have a big problem. We arrived very late at night and luckily still got a room. He was so nice! We are very thankful we chose Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Would Expect

By

July 19, 2016

We travel a lot and always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and had to stay at the Holiday Inn in Warren, PA two weeks ago. We checked in at 10:00 on a Thursday night. I must also say that I had my reservation since October 5, 2015 for this particular weekend. We got there and noticed they had this beautiful atrium and I thought this is great. I was than told that those rooms were not available. Hard to believe that with a reservation for 9 months that I was not offered to have one of these rooms. Next we get to the room and there was 1/4" of toilet paper on one roll for 4 people and no reserve rolls. OK go to the front desk get more toilet paper and extra towels because there were only 3. Next 11:30 go to get into bed and there is blood spattered all over the pillowcase and believe it or not they had made the bed with blood on the mattress pad. Back down to the front desk. Manager had to call to find out where the key was for the linen closet. Came up and I helped change the sheets. Next morning saw the maids asked for extra towels, next day leave a nice note for extra towels no extra. At this point I had to walk back down and get the towels. The food and beverage manager was there and I explained the situation offered to give us two drink tokens and a bonus of 2,500 rewards points. Hadn't seen them hit my account so I called. Needless to say I got 500. So would I stay here again, maybe. Not really sure. I know I didn't get my usual review email after my stay. It certainly wasn't what I expected from this chain.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Archery Mom PA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during your visit. Your comments about poor room amenities and cleanliness notably with the bedding have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I'd like to follow up on your concerns so I sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less