Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 259 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

nice stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

We had a nice time, very relaxing, would book again.

Read More
Read Less

pillows, electrical outlets, breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

club

The pillow menu, and 4 pillows were wonderful. They gave me a variety to chose from while sleeping. I was there on business and needed to work on my laptop. There were not available electrical outlets to use. The only two outlets were filled with the lamps and TV.
The website is misleading on what the included free breakfast entails. I was lead to believe it was a full breakfast and reviews on the website mentioned the waffles, however the only breakfast that was included was mini yogurt, granola bar, and apples.

Read More
Read Less

Warren PA

By

September 26, 2016

We stay here for business and we just love it here.
I am very happy with this location. Clean, bar/restaurant in a small town. Give 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Warren PA

By

September 26, 2016

I am very happy with this location. Clean, bar/restaurant in a small town. Give 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine, staff was not

By

September 21, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable, the shower hot, the room fine. My problem was with the staff. Check in took forever. The man handling it seemed to know nothing. He ended up freezing my bank account (instead of reserving a few funds for incidentals) which caused a lot of problems. Checking in my mother and mother-in-law was equally frustrating as they were unable to locate their reservations for at least 10-15 minutes. My room was never cleaned once during my 3-day stay, and I had to hunt down extra towels twice. It was completely inconvenient and frustrating. Also, the vent in the bathroom didn't work, so the bathroom and outside of the bathroom were a complete steam show. I hated this stay and couldn't wait to leave. I was there for a wedding, so I was pretty much a hostage until the event was over.

Read More
Read Less

Need in room refrigerators and microwaves.

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel meets all of my need for business except for the need for in-room refrigerators and microwaves. I travel to this area of PA frequently for field work in forestry and need to bring provisions for lunches in the field. Also, the breakfast served at the hotel starts too late for our needs. We leave hotel at 7 am to begin work and breakfast does not even start until 7:30. Having a refrigerator would be wonderful. A microwave would also be useful due to the lack of quality restaurants in the area catering to the needs of vegetarians and folks with special diets.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 14, 2016

Great check-in - Greg was very personable. Called down from the room but no answer so went downstairs to ask about refrigerator. Greg said if they had one it would be brought up. When we returned from dinner it was there!
Rachel the bartender was swamped on Saturday evening and did her level best to keep everyone happy. Surprised there was just her manning the entire bar/lounge.
Greg made some dinner suggestions and we chose The Forester - awesome place to eat and again Greg doesn't disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Very Hot elevator and limited cable selection

By

September 13, 2016

Must travel thru the pool area (which was like a sauna) to reach the elevator. The elevator was even hotter. Tv channel was very limited and not per the channel guide provided. No refrigerator in room.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear JohnWe, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the elevator and TV channel issue you have encountered. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for business purposes

By

September 11, 2016

club

Like to get room 307. quiet air conditioning /heating unit. expanded coffee area with yogurt and granola bars

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

We had an ADA room for my husband and loved the layout and the little balcony that overlooked the indoor pool. One thing that we didn't realize was that a fridge/mic were not standard features in the room and had to be requested ahead of time. Ice machines are not on every floor which was inconvenient since I have chronic fatigue and at times every step taken can feel like a mile. TV channels were not as listed in the book. I thought that there may have been something wrong with the TV set so I called the front desk but there was no answer, so I walked up and waited for someone to appear. I voiced my concern with a man (perhaps a manager?) who came out to help someone else, who was curt and told me "it is what it is" and was given a sheet with a much scaled back channel guide, which was quite disappointing. I was also concerned about the lighting in the hallway past the front desk leading to the pool. As it got darker outside the building, so did the hallway in that area. I didn't want to be in that part of the hotel by myself.
Overall I liked it and would consider staying there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel is outdated, it was clean and the staff were friendly, but the bathroom looked old, the decor is old, and it feels like the 1970's.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear jasonnowaythisisused, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our property clean and staff friendly. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our bathroom. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Slow service and not clean

By

August 23, 2016

club

Our room was not ready upon our arrival at 4pm and had to wait for 1 1/2 hours. We found the room to lack cleanliness including dirty floors and spiders in the window area and bathroom. The shower drain did not work correctly and needed to be propped open. The furniture and decor were very outdated and warn.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear SMG100, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less