Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 679 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2017

No hassle check in good rooms and more importantly a Great nights sleep and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Come to expect this standard!

By

July 25, 2017

club

Have stayed at Holiday Inn, Warrington on four consecutive years now and each time have been met by friendly, attentive staff and enjoyed a comfortable bedroom and good quality breakfast. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Reward Disappointment

By

July 23, 2017

club

My gripe is not with the hotel or the staff both of which I rated very highly but as a Rewards Customer I expected to have the room and breakfast I had originally believed I had booked. It seems, and I may be wrong, that by using reward points to pay for a stay you lose breakfast and your preferred bed size.
This is by no means a reflection on the staff at Warrington nor indeed the quality of my stay which was excellent but IHG must make it abundantly clear that when using reward points to cover a booking that it may be not what you had originally intended.
The hotel and staff at Warrington were superb and I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to that area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight

By

July 22, 2017

We arrived very late at night and the reservation clerk was very helpful. He changed our room as ours was not made up for three as we booked.
Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Realaxing stay and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Lovely friendly and warm greeting from reception staff .... Bar and restaurant staff very attentive .... overall 10/10 Warrington for a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Room was fine. Only downside was the mandatory meal service charge which I was not aware of. I prefer to choose how much I of a tip I pay based on the service I receive.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

July 15, 2017

club

Had a great night at the holiday inn Warrington before our flight from Manchester airport the next morning, had a lovely breakfast and the staff could not have been any nicer. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

July 15, 2017

I chose IHG a number of years ago as my choice of hotel as I knew what I would get from high service to comfortable accommodation at sensible market prices.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 14, 2017

Had a good stay in one of the newly refurbished rooms. Only a couple of minor niggles, one being the choice of TV channels. Whilst I do not expect pay for channels, the basic freeview channels would have been nice. The other minor niggle was that there was nothing in the room to say what time the restaurant was open or when breakfast was served. I know I was told when I checked in but it is easy to forget.

All this being said I had an enjoyable stay, the staff at breakfast could not have been more pleasant or attentive. The choice was extensive as befits a Holiday Inn and the omelette was perfectly cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick break

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was basic but the lady in the breakfast was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with helpful staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean room and the staff were very polite and helpful. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 03, 2017

club

Really nice ......... ... ...................... ........,,,,

Read More
Read Less