Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 602 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very impressed

By

March 21, 2017

Stayed at the HI Warrington and have to say was very, very impressed. I found the customer service very natural and honest , the food great , drinks adequate- they were waiting for a delivery. But will be using again and be recommending to all I know.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable dog fiendly Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

Looked for a hotel in the Warrington area which accepted dogs and found this hotel to fulfill our needs. The room was up to standard expected from a IHG hotel and staff made us feel very welcome and also importantly our dog which is a large well behaved and socialised Rotweiller. The only comment I would make was the breakfast option was very expensive so coupled with the fact we had a dog we decided to find an alternative. Would recommend this hotel if staying in this area whether the visitor has a dog or not.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

March 21, 2017

Our room with 2 double beds was a good size and very clean. The bathroom looked to have been recently refitted. We slept well and breakfast was very good. We didn't try the evening meals since we'd already eaten.
Much better room than last time we stayed a year ago. That room was dingy and desperately needed to be painted/refitted. It maybe that we were lucky this time, or perhaps all the rooms have been improved.
Either way we were very pleased with this stay and the staff were very pleasant - especially at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

efficient and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

All the staff we had contact with were pleasant and helpful.
We had a slight problem with the set up of the room which was dealt with in minutes of the hotel being informed.
We used to live in Warrington and would often send guests of our church to stay in the hotel. It was pleasant to be on the receiving end of the guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

smith

By

March 20, 2017

club

quite room easy breakfast pleased that they allow dogs to stay

Read More
Read Less

Récent stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel us ok but dinner service is very poor thé staff do pay Andy attention to The guess

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 20, 2017

club

Visiting for business great sleep and stop over. Good breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Stay March 2017

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good and comfortable, but no leisure facilities and no where to easily go out for a walk on a night

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Stayed overnight. Very good hotel. Modern clean room. Very good service

Read More
Read Less

warrington

By

March 17, 2017

sadly the food remains awfull the staff are freindly and the location is ideal being so close to the M6. an ideal location if your looking for an easy stop off in your travels but not a destination of choice for a holiday.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay but room for improvement

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good
1) Friendly staff, especially waitress at breakfast time.
2) Good dinner and breakfast.
3) Comfortable and quiet room.

Bad
1) Funny smell in reception and lifts - could be cured with a decent air freshener. Carpets possbly need a clean.
2) Some dirty grout and silicone around bath.
3) Bathroom could do with a towel hook near to wash basin - only place to hang towels was opposite side of bathroom above bath.
4) After dinner, and wishing us a good evening on our departure, waitress had to chase us to the lifts because she forgot to obtain our signature.
5) Can't buy Chardonnay by the glass at the bar, only available by the bottle.

Overall, a very good stay. The bad points are very minor except for the strange smell in reception, that really needs sorting out.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

March 14, 2017

Our large dog was welcomed by staff at the hotel and we felt comfortable having him stay with us. The hotel charged £15 per might per dog which was perhaps rather high but it fully meet our needs and we would be delighted to stay at the hotel with our dog in the future if in the Warrington srea.

Read More
Read Less