Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 607 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Stay for leisure

By

March 27, 2017

club

New shower room is great. Food and drink good too. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay

By

March 26, 2017

Very nice stay on business. The rooms have all been upgraded and they are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at warrington

By

March 25, 2017

club

Menu needs to be changed more often.
Bathroom was a bit tired and needed to be modified. Bath plug hole was rusty

Read More
Read Less

Warrington

By

March 24, 2017

Nice friendly staff who make you feel very welcome. Very quiet despite being near motorway links

Read More
Read Less

Contractors Hotel. Avoid for "Business"

By

March 23, 2017

In a brief summary - the issues/dislikes included:-
1. Not offered points or drinks voucher when checking in. I thought this was standard across the group and as such - did not get the 500 points I expected.
2. Room appearance very poor. "White" stains on tired sofa. Old furniture and very worn carpet. Just felt, old tired and neglected.
4. Broken light/blown light bulb on desk lamp
5. Poor/broken lifts. Not adequate to support number of guests. Should not have to factor in 10-15 minutes of lift waiting into each ascent/descent. Therefore, used stairs after first couple of lift attempts.
5. Dining. Absolutely unacceptable. Reason for stay was business and as such we dined both at lunchtime and in the evening.
- Lunch. Order wrong, ended up eating separately to other guests.
- Evening. Food slow. Poor at best. And had to return my main course as chef unable to make mash potato. Still frozen. The next attempt was clearly the same meal, with the mash "nuked" in the microwave and now half the size. £15 for a sub-standard pie and mash - which again was eaten separately to my guests is unacceptable.
- One of our party had to collect our drinks from the side as some of the waiting staff were pretty complacent.
6. Breakfast. Didn't eat. Went to get some sausages - cut into one and watched the fat jump across the plate. Lost my appetite.
7. Therefore, paid for a Starbucks coffee to go so I could drink in the car - to have one delivered in a cup without a lid. Explained that I needed a lid as I would be driving and that hot liquid being split on me whilst driving would be dangerous. The offer of a "coke" lid was rejected and I continued my day without a breakfast or a coffee.
8. No wake up call as requested. No paper delivered to room.

The only thing missing was Basil Fawlty and Manuel.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

March 21, 2017

Stayed at the HI Warrington and have to say was very, very impressed. I found the customer service very natural and honest , the food great , drinks adequate- they were waiting for a delivery. But will be using again and be recommending to all I know.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable dog fiendly Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

Looked for a hotel in the Warrington area which accepted dogs and found this hotel to fulfill our needs. The room was up to standard expected from a IHG hotel and staff made us feel very welcome and also importantly our dog which is a large well behaved and socialised Rotweiller. The only comment I would make was the breakfast option was very expensive so coupled with the fact we had a dog we decided to find an alternative. Would recommend this hotel if staying in this area whether the visitor has a dog or not.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

March 21, 2017

Our room with 2 double beds was a good size and very clean. The bathroom looked to have been recently refitted. We slept well and breakfast was very good. We didn't try the evening meals since we'd already eaten.
Much better room than last time we stayed a year ago. That room was dingy and desperately needed to be painted/refitted. It maybe that we were lucky this time, or perhaps all the rooms have been improved.
Either way we were very pleased with this stay and the staff were very pleasant - especially at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

efficient and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

All the staff we had contact with were pleasant and helpful.
We had a slight problem with the set up of the room which was dealt with in minutes of the hotel being informed.
We used to live in Warrington and would often send guests of our church to stay in the hotel. It was pleasant to be on the receiving end of the guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

smith

By

March 20, 2017

club

quite room easy breakfast pleased that they allow dogs to stay

Read More
Read Less

Récent stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel us ok but dinner service is very poor thé staff do pay Andy attention to The guess

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 20, 2017

club

Visiting for business great sleep and stop over. Good breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less