Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 660 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Super friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

You will always be meeted here with a friendly smile and accommodating approach. Recent refurbished rooms are very welcome and very well done.

Great location and value, heartily recommended to both leisure and business people. Super easy to find off the M6 and just a short cab ride to bustling Warrington town centre.

Read More
Read Less

break

By

June 14, 2017

I would recommend and stay again when in area in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay on Business!

By

June 13, 2017

I stay here quite often whilst working in the area. The staff are always very polite and helpful. The rooms are always clean and tidy and parking is plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel rooms in need of some upgrade compared to other ihg. Receptionist was taking for quite a while with a customer about his holiday plans abroad while allowing que to build up behind. She didnt ask help from other staff to serve other customer. Customers in que were looking at each other and getting frustrated. There were more staff near by who ignorged que and walked away.

Read More
Read Less

Avoiding Friday morning on the M6

By

June 11, 2017

club

Arrived late after a challenging drive from The Midlands. Friendly staff, well prepared room meant we were able to settle in and sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay at the Holiday Inn Warrington!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Easy to get to, incredibly friendly and helpful staff... Clean and tidy bedroom/bathroom... would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a 1-night stop-over.

By

June 04, 2017

club

Situated at M6 junction, a good location to break journey from Glasgow to the south. Roomy car-park. Comfortable accommodation with plenty of space in the room for 3/4 adults. Lift was out of order but given drinks vouchers for inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, friendly staff. Good value. Room could do with a deep clean though.

Read More
Read Less

Almost there

By

May 30, 2017

club

Good location for travellers or visitors to Mersey Valley. Staff were also very professional and helpful. Hotel is a little dated though, and our room smelled of drawing ms when you opened the door, although this wasn't too noticeable once inside. Breakfast was good, for the price we paid. Overall a good stay but not quite the standard of hotel as others IHGs.

Read More
Read Less

Geronimo festival retreat

By

May 30, 2017

club

The staff are fabulous and nothing was too much trouble. The dinner in the evening was excellent and cooked to perfection overall the hotel is a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Was really impressed with this hotel, great location easy access to the motorway. Great room service and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff friendliness and care

By

May 24, 2017

club

All the staff were really helful and could not do more for you. They were so good that we have returned a couple of times already.

I highly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less