Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 295 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

My visit

By

July 25, 2017

club

Honestly not worth the money and reception poor no wifi and above rates of hotels in area

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to find the hotel but good once there

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel states address as 355 Hume highway Warickfarm but is actually 355 Hume Highway Cabramatta. If you put the first address then it takes you to a destination 7 km away from the hotel. Once I found the hotel it was great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Extremely friendly staff. Room was very clean and tidy. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service some noisy rooms

By

July 16, 2017

club

I emailed prior to my arrival date that I required a quiet room.
This was ignored and I was put in room 310 which is very loud due to kitchen extractor fans outside the window. I lasted 2hours before asking to be moved which you reception person John who was outstanding in customer service and moved me to room 302.
If I stay with you again please don’t ignore my request
I had booked in for 6 nights and have been to you hotel before so was a bit annoyed you’d put me in the loudest room in the hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable room

By

July 12, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, carpet clean and bathroom towels all well laundered. furnishings were well designed. Reasonably spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good room

By

July 11, 2017

club

Good hotel that was close to my place of business. close to the station for travel to the city if required. Ambience was good. Nice breakfast buffet provided.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from accounts department

By

July 10, 2017

club

Pending charges held by Holiday Inn for unreasonable periods and not used to settle account. This action them tied up my finances for an unreasonable and unacceptable time period. The excuse used was it is a bank action that takes the time of 5-7 working days to clear the funds. This is NOT the case. I am advised by my bank that the release of the funds can be achieved overnight and is reliant only on the Merchant advising their bank to release the funds.

Read More
Read Less

Good average motel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff were helpful and pleasant.
Breakfast was a disappointment with more offerings only warm rather than HOT

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good size room

By

July 07, 2017

club

Nice firm bed provided for a good sleep considering I usually don't sleep well even at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 07, 2017

club

2nd time, I am staying in this hotel. Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Overnight getaway

By

July 07, 2017

club

Although we booked for 4 (2 adults, 2 kids under 12) their were not enough towels, glasses and cups no spare pillows. It clearly stated on the website that kids under 12 eat free with paying adult that did not happen. We got a knock on the door at 8.30am asking if we were checking out and at what time that has never happened ever and we have stayed at many places.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

June 29, 2017

club

Hotel was perfectly suited for our purposes (family wedding) with all the adjacent facilities we required. Rooms were perfect for the short stay and staff were extremely helpful.
Wheelchair accessible facilities were the only problem we encountered.

Read More
Read Less