Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 200 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly and quality service

By

September 23, 2016

club

Found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, the room was average for the cost, and the in-room dining to be simplistic and of very poor value for money. The actual restaurants downstairs are far better value for money for high quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear JJWolf, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Most of all we take great interest in knowing that your experience with us was enjoyable. We have taken your comments into consideration and passed them on to the respective departments. We hope to emulate the finer details on your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

More than I expected

By

September 22, 2016

club

Excellent service and more than I expected. The staff were very friendly. Rooms were of good size and very comfortable. Bathroom was a lot more modernised than I expected. Overall a very good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Darls1967, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Warwick Farm in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

Our company signed with Holiday inn ,to cater for our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, Welcome to the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. We look forward to have you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

warwick farm

By

September 01, 2016

club

good hotel with really good bar and dinning facilities, Buffet breakfast is very good, Just find the cost of the rooms very expensive, the rooms also look and sound much bigger than they really are but was ample for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm It was great to read your experience with us. We loved hearing of your enjoyment in regards to our food offerings and how your overall stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Diandra J
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

club

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone thinking of staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear you had an enjoyable time and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Diandra
Read More
Read Less

干净,舒适

By

August 30, 2016

club

前台接待热情,打扫卫生一般。由于长期入住,经常不打扫地面。早餐晚餐环境很好,很舒适,很多人愿意在这里享受晚餐。就是离高速路太近,晚上早晨有嘈杂的机动车行驶噪音。接近大自然,可以听到鸟叫的声音。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We are very pleased to hear your positive comments in relation to your stay with us, we understand that you did have some disappointments with the noise issue and on future stays we would be willing to allocate you one of our quieter rooms to avoid any disturbances from the highway. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your reviews and do hope that on your next visit it will be memorable for all the right reasons. Kind Regards Diandra
Read More
Read Less

a nice place to be.

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and met up with friends in the bar section of the hotel. We are from Newcastle and the Holiday Inn Warwick farm was central for our tripping around and meeting up with friends. Staff were friendly and reception area very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. I am very pleased to hear such positive comments about our hotel staff and will be passing those on to our team members. We do hope to see you stay with us again in the near future. Best Regards Diandra J
Read More
Read Less

Nortons Restaurant

By

August 18, 2016

club

Fine dining was an unexpected pleasure. The staff were friendly and attentive. i dined in twice and both times the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent dining experience with us. It was lovely to read that you indulged with us in our restaurant. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed yourself and we hope that you will be back soon to do it all again. Kind Regards Diandra J
Read More
Read Less

An Exceptional Experience

By

August 08, 2016

We used IHG Rewards Points for a getaway weekend. The manager went above and beyond to make our stay a great experience. We were upgraded to a spacious suite upon arrival. He checked in at times to see how our stay was going. From a customer experience perspective, this may have been the best stay I've had at an IHG property. The only minor knock would be the location of the property itself. There are not many food options within walking distance with the exception of the attached restaurant (which we dined at) and is a little far from public transportation. Highly recommend this property and would return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Cyclones24, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It was wonderful to receive your comments and rendition of the hotel and your experience. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next stay where we can provide the same special touches. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

July 13, 2016

club

优点:
酒店环境舒适,交通挺便利,性价比不错。饮食价格合理味道不错。服务质量很好。
缺点:
房间内WIFI网络速度有时候慢,电视没有中文信号。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. We are pleased you enjoyed the location and facilities of the hotel and we appreciate the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future Best Regards Diandra Jones Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

July 10, 2016

club

comfortable bed and good service, staff were friendly, room is clean. bathroom is clean.

a bit noise in the hotel,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm I am very pleased to hear overall you had an enjoyable stay with us, However i do apologise that there were some noise disruptions during your stay and hope that this has not marred future stays with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We wanted to stay somewhere away from the city to enjoy the weekend with our kids. We were not disappointed and thoroughly enjoyed out stay.Reception staff were very friendly and professional.
Only improvement that I suggest is heated swimming pool during winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Chelvi, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that our team have delivered a high standard of welcoming service that makes for a relaxing stay and experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards Diandra Jones
Read More
Read Less