Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 572 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Washington

By

February 24, 2017

club

Having stayed in three in one week found food a bit bland in all holiday inn hotels , let chefs do their job and cook excellent meals , not a standard menu in every hotel . Would love to try local cuisine to area stayed in .

P.s. It takes more than a few minutes to reveiw lol

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

Stayed on business and staff very lovely and helpful. Room was clean and of a good standard.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 21, 2017

Nice hotel, nice staff. Unfortunately just a little out the way.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff it has very comfortable beds in all the rooms and a wide range on the menu but it's a bit pricy

Read More
Read Less

301

By

February 20, 2017

The room was ok but the air con seem to not work well so had to open a window whichl one of the handles were broken and one was stuffed with card so as to work properly

Read More
Read Less

General

By

February 17, 2017

club

As a new customer to this hotel for business purposes
I found it to be very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Room was good however needed to pay more attention to booking details as second bed not made.

Breakfast was good and a wide selection available

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Washington

By

February 14, 2017

Another excellent stay which is why I and my wife and (mentally disabled) son return year after year. All staff are really helpful and friendly. Impossible to single anyone out as all superb in reception bar and restaurant.
Shame tea in bar is served in cardboard cups but that really is not picking.
Looking forward to next visit

Read More
Read Less

Usual high standard

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I've never had a bad stay at this particular hotel. It is conveniently located for the major north east locations. Staff are always friendly and helpful and the bedroom areas are well furnished against noise.

Read More
Read Less

Meting room

By

February 10, 2017

club

Martin made impovments with meeting room .I used to get kettle and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

February 09, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn, Washington were very good, professional, friendly and helpful.

My room was clean and comfortable. My only comment would be that the windows really need replacing, there was a draught through the window even though they were closed. The curtains stopped this from being an issue but it is something that needs to be addressed.

By preference I would like a stronger shower with an adjustable spray but it was sufficient and again, very clean.

Breakfast was very busy and there were items missing when I arrived (bacon, tomato and orange juice) but this was rectified quite quickly. Quality was decent. I would like the option of fresh fruit though.

Dinner was excellent, fantastic quality and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

This is a lovely Hotel, great value for money

By

February 08, 2017

I stay here whenever I am on business in the area.

The staff team are friendly and helpful and the rooms are always well presented and clean.

The food is enjoyable and I always leave after having a great nights sleep and good customer service.

Read More
Read Less