Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 694 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Austattung

By

July 20, 2017

Aufenthalt sehr gut,
Ambiente etwas alt, z.B Türen

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

lovely great atmosphere at the hotel pain to find with sat nav but enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stop here every weekend nearly and always find staff and room good value and only few times had problems but staff resolved them quickly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Stay would have been much nicer if bar prices had been cheaper and bar staff more cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

A trip round Northumbria

By

July 18, 2017

club

I booked two nights with the hotel as it was close to where we were visiting. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The upgraded room was spotless and the bed comfortable.
The overall stay at the hotel was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

stay at Washington Tyne and wear Holiday inn

By

July 17, 2017

club

The dining experience was poor the food was poor at a higher cost than it seemed at booking. The bathroom was the smallest in any hotel that I have ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good facilities, clean rooms, excellent internet ( not charging after 30 mins) good breakfast and friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel quite a lot with work it's a very clean hotel staff very friendly and professional from start to finish the whole experience is a joy

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 14, 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel and enjoyed my time there.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 13, 2017

will stay again recommend to anyone did me take out breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Surprising lapses

By

July 12, 2017

We were surprised to find that both of the two toilet rolls in the bathroom only had a few sheets left. We had to ask for more at Reception.

There was no bathmat in the room - the towelling sort hat you step out of the bath onto - the Duty Manager brought one to the room.

On ordering our meal and drinks in the restaurant we requested a glass of tap water. This had to be requested twice more before it arrived when we had almost finished eating.

Alice - the receptionist was excellent - her welcome her attention to detail etc were faultless.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday girl

By

July 12, 2017

club

I loved staying here. Everything was perfect staff were amazing. The bar staff were incredible so friendly and very helpful. At breakfast the staff were great, it was busy but they were so professional, customer service was excellent. The outside of hotel was lovely, went for a long walk around the grounds beautiful lush green grass so clean.

Read More
Read Less