Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 884 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good experience

By

March 25, 2017

Staff members excellent friendly helpful We enjoyed our stay and would return to this hotel. Location services close to food

Read More
Read Less

Near tourist attractions

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed for a conference. Near convention center. Clean room. Only complain is TV has poor signal.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was a comfortable stay there. Self Parking was available ($38/day)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was just ok ; I needed a room, and it was available. I stayed here last August, and the room itself was far better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

The hotel staff was great. The distance to the metro is not terrible but not super close when it is cold or rainy either. It's about a half mile.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great location for sightseeing etc. The staff is very helpful and the room is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location in DC. I was in DC for business and the location of the hotel made it easy to get around. Parking under the building is great service as well.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

March 13, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The woman at the front desk was awesome and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great room, service and wonderful staff

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

We like this Holiday Inn. We appreciates the cleanliness of the room including other facilities. The room electrical outlets for our gadgets is fantastic. The staff are helpful and friendly. They offerred great service. We have Excellent Stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

March 10, 2017

Room took a while to be ready, early check in process was not available. The morning desk staff did not call me when the room became available as promised. Street noise was loud. Air-condition unit was very loud kicking on and off. Not much sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff at front desk & throughout

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel itself is very nice, and wrapping up a series of renovations (there was daytime construction on one unoccupied floor, which never disturbed any early/late hours).

I can't say enough about the front desk staff, and in general the staff throughout the hotel. Even despite a short stay, everyone went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. This venue also has exemplary acknowledgment of IHG status.

If you do bring a car (hint: It's DC -- just Uber it), just be sure it's compact in size. These are the typically tight underground parking spaces often found in major metros. Hotel staff again did a great job of ensuring that only guests were using the garage.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

great, spacious, comfortable room. Very convenient location. No better stay anywhere!

Read More
Read Less