•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The king room suite felt like an apartment in the city. 1.5 baths and great space for bedroom and living room areas. Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was perfect. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Comfortable My husband and I visited D.C. for our 47th anniversary. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The room was arranged nicely and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed having a market near by to purchase snacks. The hotel was also located close to a large selection of dining and bar options. The stay was fantastic, the only down side for us was having to walk 15-20 minutes to get to the nearest metro for our transportation. Had a wonderful time! April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff but have parking issues poor parking spaces and unclear parking fees during online reservation April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Other than the hidden and cramped carparking area overall a great experience! Good job to all the staff ! April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia ocio Recientemente viajé a Washington y me hospedé en el Holiday Inn. El hotel está cerca de la casa blanca andando, y se puede ir a muchos sitos desde allí. Cerca hay supermercados y restaurantes. Lo único malo para mi es las cortinas que debajan pasar la luz por las mañanas y al ser en un segundo piso se oía los coches pasar. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff is excellent. They worked to ensure that we have a pleasant stay. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for my purposes The food was tasty, portions were small, service was very slow in the café, but better for room service. My only real complaint was that the cleaning staff yell at each other down the hall from 8 AM until they finish. The elevator floors remained dirty for 4 days in a row. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again We enjoyed our stay, and would choose to again if we were in the area. The price was reasonable compared to other hotels in the immediate area, although they did appear to be much "higher end" hotels. My confirmation email upon booking had us paying what I thought was a very reasonable price. Upon check out it appears that we paid about 11% more than what my confirmation email stated. When I called to inquire, I was told we paid for the "bed and breakfast" rate. What that entailed, was a voucher for the downstairs restaurant. Once seated, we were told by our waitress (used loosely) that the only thing we could get using the voucher was the buffet. I don't recall choosing the bed & breakfast option, but had I known this I would have opted out. The buffet was average at best, and I'm not a fan of buffets. There were simple choices on the menu consisting of 2 cooked eggs, potatoes, meat and bread. Surely, the voucher could have covered such a simple, fresh cooked meal. Particularly given that the rate we paid over what we were quoted, would have more than easily covered the extra cost to have fresh cooked food. The coffee was bland and flavorless. We had to walk down the street to another place to get real coffee. There are also MANY other breakfast options very close by that offer fresh, locally cooked food, if you don't mind walking a block or 2. Very trendy cafe's with good coffee and staff. Finally, our tub didn't drain, so there was about 2-3 inches of standing water in the bottom while showering. Had we been staying more than 2 nights, I would have insisted on a different room with a functional tub. Overall, a decent place, but definitely would know next time around how to improve the stay. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:12:45.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>