Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 702 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good place for Washington sightseeing

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, great service and good place for sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to the White House for a Meeting

By

July 05, 2016

I was summoned to the White House for a meeting with Executive staff. I wanted a location that was easy to walk from to the White House.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Met all of our needs

By

July 03, 2016

Our stay was pleasant. It provided everything we needed. The menu for room service could be expanded. The room was small. There was barely enough room to walk anywhere in the room but this was my first trip to DC and I have nothing to compare it against and for all I know all rooms could be similar in size. Other than the size of the beds and room and the limited room service options my family enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The location is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Convenient to most locations, easy to walk to landmarks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Nice, very good service.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Pretty Nice, very good service.

One drawback was the underground parking. The alley way to get there is very narrow, as was the routing to get to a parking place, luckily I did not hit the walls or another car.

I forgot my check-in package when I left the room and evidently I had a coupon in there for a free breakfast (came with my rate). The lady at the restaurant wouldn't allow me in without it.

Asides from that the hotel was nice, room was nice, service was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço e apartamento agradável

By

June 22, 2016

club

Bom hotel, funcionários atenciosos, quarto confortável, grande e limpo. Os móveis pareciam novos e não tivermos problemas alérgicos, porém o ar condicionado ou esfriava ou esquentava um pouco além do que gostaríamos. Existe comércio em ruas próximas com vários restaurantes, mercado e locais para tomar café como o Starbucks, etc, caso não queiram utilizar o restaurante do hotel. Voltaria a me hospedar novamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Obrigado por seu comentário do nosso hotel e seus comentários agradáveis sobre nossos quartos recém remodelados. Estamos satisfeitos em saber que você gostou da sua estadia conosco. Esperamos que você vai nos visitar novamente.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service!

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel is at a great location, walking distance to many restaurants. Comfortable bed and pillows. Excellent breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our restaurant. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Raihel!

By

June 13, 2016

We ate breakfast in the Avenue Café almost every morning. Raihel was there each day, with a wonderful smile on her face. After the first day, she recognized us and greeted us like old friends. She anticipated our needs and was always pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful morning experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about a member of our restaurant staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for Business

By

June 13, 2016

Wanted to be at the Holiday Inn on Maryland Ave, SW but there were no rooms available during my stay. So, I had to stay at this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great ammenities and location

By

June 13, 2016

club

This hotel was a great value. It was clean, comfortable, and in a good location for visiting the city. The staff were all fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome pool

By

June 10, 2016

club

We visited with 2 children (ages 8 and 10) and wanted to tour Washington DC. Hotel is in a great location, easy walking distance to the White House. Longer but manageable walk to the Mall and monuments. Our kids loved the roof top pool. We enjoyed happy hour at the bar with good prices. Parking was secure and easy as well. Great visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Personnel courtois et a l'ecoute

By

June 10, 2016

club

Personnel courtois et a l'ecoute en particulier ceux du breakfast et de la reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Je vous remercie pour votre examen de notre hôtel. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons que vous allez nous visiter de nouveau.
Read More
Read Less