Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1983 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1096
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    197
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    64

Good Room

By

May 22, 2017

club

It was a good room. Could hear the train which hampered the experience. If they would give you a voucher for breakfast it would make it worth while.

Read More
Read Less

Dc may 12-17

By

May 20, 2017

i was in DC for the Law Enforcement Memorial services. I did not see or was aware of any special services that the hotel provided to attending folks because of the National peace Officers Memorial. No meeting rooms, no shuttle services noting to really accommodate those folks.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for stay near Smithsonian and Capital

By

May 18, 2017

club

We found this to be the perfect place to stay near Smithsonian museums and the Capital. We walked to all the museums, White House Visitor Center, Capital, mall, Ford's Theatre and Holocaust Museum. It has an underground parking garage, and we didn't move the car until we were ready to leave. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean, the internet is fast enough to check email and Facebook. The weather changed from hot to cool and we easily adjusted the temperature in the room to remain comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
We'll stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent location

By

May 17, 2017

Staff provided great service, rooms are clean, excellent location, easy access to public transportation make this the place to stay when visiting D.C.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel is located in a great spot within walking distance to the Air and Space Museum and the Mall - it is clean, comfortable and convenient . . .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but limited service

By

May 16, 2017

Great staff. However, the services are too basic compared to a hotel of this caliber. I would expect more value for the money paid; including complementary breakfast, some cocktail, free snacks, etc. Also, I would expect to find something in the fridge when I walk into the room. I hope the management will look into this opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff poor rooms

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff is great the the rooms need work and the A/C is louder than the train that goes by every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 13, 2017

club

The hotel is very close to National Mall. We were able to walk to all our destinations for tours. Parking was very convenient which was important to us. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff and Cleanliness

By

May 12, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice now using rewards and the staff is very unfriendly. I blatantly witness them going out of their way to greet and make their "paying" guests feel welcome. For example my family all paid for their rooms. I am a Spire Elite Member, I was rushed to check-in and was not acknowledged for my Spire Elite Status Amenity, I had to ask for it. I was at the hotel gift shop and happened to walk around the corner to pay, instead of letting me pay where I was, the FD Assoc said she would not complete my purchase until I walked around to the window. I am a low-key business traveler and hate it that I am treated differently when finally using my rewards nights.

The first time I stayed here the trashed had not been emptied. The second visit there was clearly a crusted over fluid on the towel that housekeeping left on the Hand Towel Rack. I will not be staying at this hotel again. And seriously reconsidering holding business meeting is IHG Hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel & Location

By

May 12, 2017

Booked for our family mini vacation for 4 nights in May 2017. We booked a non smoking executive 2 Queen bed with Parking package. Amazing location within 15mt walking distance to Smithsonian Museums, Capital Building, National Mall. Checkin was a breeze. Viola at front desk was very helpful. Parking package came very handy as roadside and parking garages are expensive in DC. We only drove when we went to the zoo and Lincoln memorial. Starbucks, McDonalds in the same block!! Then there is Sal's for a quick bite. All in all great value for money and will recommend and stay again in a heart beat!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 11, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, GM is attentive when there, it's right near the National Mall. Room cleaners not great, one needs go to front desk to rectify anything. Elevators iffy. Great burgers in restaurant, all else is, well, not so good. Breakfast buffet totally over-priced, ditto amenities. Would never stay there again but for location, which is very convenient for tourists. Nice enough staff. Overall, average hotel, felt like a wallet. One could do much worse.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodation

By

May 10, 2017

club

Close to some smithsonian museums nice spacious room and up to date.. I found the breakfast buffet over priced for what it offered. Other people were offered some $5.00 off coupons plus other coupons. I over heard coupons being offered so I ask , I was told I did not qualify because, I wasn't a new rewards member and I told her I signed up when I made reservations. I should not have to askAfter a while she decided to give me one $5.00 coupon for breakfast for two breakfast buffet is 17.95 ,when I look at the buffet, not worth it. Most of the other hotels I stayed at had coffee in the lobby so you can sit relax and have a complimentary cup

Read More
Read Less