Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2021 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    67

friendly helpful staff, great location

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

good combination of capitol hill location, friendly service and overall value

Read More
Read Less

博物館見学なら抜群なロケーション

By

June 26, 2017

club

国立航空宇宙博物館には数分で行ける距離。駅にもバスターミナルも余裕の徒歩圏内。タクシーもホテル前に常に常駐 。
シンプルで広い部屋。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

June 25, 2017

club

Three generations celebrating high school graduation. Everything about this place was wonderful! Location, friendly helpful staff, clean, and wonderful food at the 21st Amendment! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but prices for food, beverages and parking too much!

By

June 24, 2017

club

The hotel is fantastic in almost everything but prices for hotel parking, food at the small market, and bar beverages are extremely expensive. The price for a small half pint of milk was roughly $2.79 and the can of Corona beer at the pool bar was $10! Ridiculous price for that! Parking was very expensive per night.

The hotel should offer free coffee in the lobby and free breakfast for guests. That would help with the high prices.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The room was clean and lovely. The staff throughout was incredible! Unfortunately, I didn't rest well because the air conditioning was too loud and inconsistent in coming on and off, further, the temperature was never what the thermostat indicated. Lastly, the exterior train noise was terrible! Regardless, the hotel itself and again the staff and food were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Hotel is close to National Mall and subway station.

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

June 22, 2017

This is a great location. The staff is very friendly and it's a very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great as usual

By

June 22, 2017

Nice location, great service! Friendly staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Found the hotel easily by cab from Union station. Really enjoyed stay, found hotel comfortable and reasonably close to some city attractions and also had a tour trolley stop nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great location, good price

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel is perfectly located, the service is excellent, and the price is reasonable. The restaurant is great. However, during busy times it can fill up. I wonder if this hotel shouldn't have a second restaurant, perhaps a slightly more upscale place with more tables.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway trip

By

June 18, 2017

My husband and I arrived Sunday May 7 and checked out Tuesday May 9. Naegene, at check-in, was very helpful and courteous We mentioned we were celebrating our 35th anniversary. Anytime, during our stay, if we asked anyone in the hotel any question, they all responded and couldn't have been more helpful. Would stay here again. Loved the location and everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my Expectations

By

June 17, 2017

I am a person that is cool with the basics. Everything about this trip was NOT the basics. Chris (Front Desk Supervisor), Cindy (Hostess of 21st Amendement Restaurant), Frank (Manager of 21st Amendment Restaurant) and staff went over and beyond making this weekend the best of my life.
This TRIO team, treated Jeff (my fianceè) and I with the best energy and excitment for our new journey. They gave the best recommendations to local spots for photo sessions, leisure touring and eatery. Everything thing from cleanliness, room service, scenic view and professionalism allowed us to relax and feel like we were already on a honeymoon.

Read More
Read Less