Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 425 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

duck hunter

By

September 28, 2016

been staying there for years always been treated great and I tell all my friends to stay there when they are in the area which is a lot during the fall months

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Very old property. Needs some serious upgrading of the
facility. Very out dated. Property needs a ton of work.....

Read More
Read Less

Seneca Lake/Vermont Trip

By

September 27, 2016

club

The only drawback we encountered was the odor coming from the waste problem in this particular location.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, very comfortable stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

was a very enjoyable visit, was there for two nights for a collector group gathering weekend.

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

September 14, 2016

We have been attending the Reunion for most of the years since 1995, except for a few. Some years our stay has been longer and we have been able to use more of the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay here

By

September 13, 2016

One of my better stays,clean,fast in and out,good parking

Read More
Read Less

Just like home, except I don't have to clean at the Hotel.

By

September 12, 2016

club

I, we wife and son loved the pool.
Everything was convenient from parking to sleeping in the Hotel. Thank you, we will do it again next year. In the meantime, our next stay is in the Holiday Express, Morrisville, NC 26560, on 10/12 to 10/17/2016, while visiting friends.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Review

By

September 09, 2016

club

Originally I wanted to post on the interned how upset I was about the condition of the rooms.
We were treated very well by the fellow on the front desk But upon seeing our rooms we realized that this was not a Holiday Inn Express as we thought but rather a regular Holiday Inn.We had several bad experiences with the Holiday Inn Chain in the 1970's and swore never to stay at another again - this past stay confirms our past promise.
Pete

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Chess2569, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our customer service were at par with your expectations. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

The room was clean but had had a foul odor to it. The hot tub was not working. When checking in the receptionist failed to give us the coupon for or breakfast. The restaurant staff was to busy taking to each other to see how our meal was or ask if we wanted refills. Over all it was a bad experience and not sure if we would stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear RfDrew1964, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check in, with the unusual smell, our in-room hot tub, and our restaurant service. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable as well as friendly accommodations and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Thank you again for your review and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Despite Mix up

By

September 08, 2016

club

The hotel is excellent, and the staff is top notch. Through a confusion at booking we got crammed into sharing a small bed in a double room on our vacation, but the staff did what they could to try and fix the issue.

The pool is great, the property is well kept, and I would potentially stay here again, assuming can resolve the booking problem.

The food service was great. The only other things they could improve on possibly is:

1) Making the mattresses a little firmer, but I know some people like them very soft so that is just a preference issue.

2) The internet service at the hotel was very very slow. Since we couldn't rent movies here, we tried to download something to watch but couldn't because the wifi was way too slow.

Great Hotel, despite the issues we had we both overall enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear Stephen2017, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff, the amenities, and facilities. However, I was concerned to see that you were not fully impressed with our mattress and internet connectivity. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, we have taken note of these and we will certainly discuss this with our team for further improvements needed on our product and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Numerous failures

By

September 07, 2016

club

Poor quality of mattresses, very loud doors slamming disturb sleep, poor quality room service food, double-charged for "complimentary" breakfast (which was not remotely the quality described), numerous failures of room features. Massively overpriced.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Overcharged guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. Please accept our deepest apology for the shortfalls you noticed with the condition of your mattress and the room you received. We also apologize for the experience you had with the noise and the food quality we serve fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

September 04, 2016

Must have just been built. Everything is new or newer.
No noise heard during stay. Just an awesome night and I slept better than I have in a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! I have shared your wonderful feedback with the staff-especially because of your compliment on the member recognition! We take a lot of pride in making sure to make the stay nothing less than wonderful-and you've let us know that we did that for you, during your stay! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less