Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 504 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Hotel

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, needs to be remodeled and updated. Overall I was satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for Del Lago and reasonably priced.

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location for Del Lago and reasonably priced. The room was large and comfortable. You can tell it's an older hotel but has been updated.. Could use newer USB connections. I had an issue with the TV and had to move where it was plugged into. There wasn't shampoo in bathroom, but we had some with us.

If they offered a free shuttle to Del Lago, it would be "icing on the cake". They do work with a local Cab company which we were told it was $5.00, we must have misunderstood because it was $10 for 2 of us. Which is still good and recommended if your going to drink at casino.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 22, 2017

Kind Courteous knowledgeable staff comfortab;e quiet setting

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in small town

By

April 22, 2017

Lovely hotel to stay for the night. Close to Walmart and other food outlets. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Had a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Every thing was as we expected. Clean Comfortable Convenient

Read More
Read Less

Casino Visit

By

April 15, 2017

This Holiday Inn has a cute breakfast/dining area with lots of photos/history of the Seneca Falls area. We had a breakfast for a fantastic price with a 6 day Advance Purchase reservation. Was very quiet on a Tuesday evening.
Hotel property is clean, modern and appears have had a recent upgrade on the complex. We took advantage of the Casino's month of April $10 buffet (only 4 miles away) that was just OK for the price paid.
We truly enjoyed the hotel breakfast being only 2 of 4/5 in the dining room with a truly friendly waiter, Scott. The 3 egg omelet with rye toast was HUGE and delicious. It held our apatite for the entire day!
The Seneca Meadows "ski hill" can be seen from the hotel, although we all know that there is no skiing! Several fast food restaurants & Walmart are in the immediate area.
As IHG rewards members, we opted for the 300 bonus points upon check in, but had to email the hotel a couple of days later as the bonus points did not appear in our account. It was promptly taken care of.
We were satisfied with our 1 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 11, 2017

Enjoyed the modern amenities and friendly staff at this hotel. The price was great and the room was very clean. Wish there was complimentary breakfast, but they did have a café on site as well as room service available. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a quick overnight

By

April 07, 2017

Bed was comfortable, made reservation day of stay and the value was excellent. IHG properties are great for business use.

Read More
Read Less

Love love love

By

April 06, 2017

club

Had a great stay, felt relaxed, happy and the staff is super friendly

Read More
Read Less

warm, dark room cozy

By

April 06, 2017

club

love the sheets, blanket/comforter. not too heavy on my body. plenty of pillows on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the must stay while in the Waterloo area

By

April 04, 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. Fast friendly customer service at check in and check out. The room is updated and clean. Price was very good compared to others in the area. We were there for a show at Del Lago casino which got us a discount even more. If your looking for a great room for a great price you found it.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 03, 2017

club

Staff was great room clean but when you walked out side you could smell nothing but the landfill and it is a horrible smell.

Read More
Read Less