Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable clean room

By

May 22, 2017

This was my 7th stay at this hotel over the last 3 years and the first time I wasn't fully accommodated with the handicapped I booked
The room was as always clean and comfortable, although the mattresses are due for an update.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 20, 2017

club

Fantastic staff. Décor awful. Great breakfast and comfortable bed. Choice of two types of pillows - soft and firm.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff needs to be better trained when wedding guests are in town. Breakfast could be complimentary. Food qualitity needs improvement. Bar is good. Bartenders are great and friendly. Outside seating area near bar would be great for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Seneca Falls

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice Holiday Inn, staff is very friendly and it's close to everything. If you need a local hotel try this place

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

great staff and very clean rooms. all the rooms have fridges and microwaves which is a big plus.
the parking lot is pretty big. there is a lot todo around the area and plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Meets Expectations

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel was in good shape for its age. Staff was good. Breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

May 11, 2017

club

We have stayed at other hotels in this area over the last several years. Honestly, we tried the HolidayInn this time because of availability and rates. I'm really glad we did. Overall, it was a great experience. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. There also was plenty of convenient parking. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Not what I expected , stayed here before , always nice my room this time had some issues .

Read More
Read Less

Extremely quiet!

By

May 07, 2017

club

Stay here 1-3 times a year for the past 20 years. This visit was by far the best. Had 1 employee that was rude but out of 8 days and multiple encounters that's not bad. Stayed on the second floor away from elevator ice machine super quiet so I was able to sleep late without being woken by maid service, other guest.

Read More
Read Less

Maggie in route

By

May 05, 2017

club

Your hotel made a convenient stopping point on our trip. I was pleased with the price we got on line and with the service and overall cleanliness when we arrived. I would be happy to stay again in route to my destination.

Read More
Read Less

Five stars for all that's important

By

May 05, 2017

club

The only thing I didn't enjoy was the lady at the front desk. She was so unpleasant. I didn't know you could make check in feel so uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

This was the New York State dart tournament weekend . The staff was amazing, thank you for everything! The hotel also does a great job catering for everyone's needs for this weekend.

Read More
Read Less