Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 471 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

My experience

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very easy to make reservations. Would stay here again. Room was clean, would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenient local

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very comfortable and convenient to Thruway but not to close. Not so sure about the Seneca Landfill maybe better over time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds nice pillows clean

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff very nice and helpful. ......................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great palce to stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everyone was very pleasant and nice. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

February 19, 2017

club

The food that was at my holidy party was very poor and very small portions. Not satisfied at all. The desert was good.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

I had a very nice stay. This is not the height of tourist season, but the staff did very well. I enjoyed my meals, and being able to use the internet. I slept very well

Read More
Read Less

Loud but comfortable room

By

February 16, 2017

club

The room was adequate but there were TONS of teenagers there for some sort of conference/convention and the staff didn't do a great job at keeping them quiet. They were being loud until 3am.

Read More
Read Less

Casino trip

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent stay, excellent staff. Enjoyed dinner at bar with family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We stayed here for a concert we were attending at Del Lago. It was very close. There are quite a few restaurants to eat next to hotel. The hotel also has a restaurant/bar. Very nice experience. Beds were comfortable and I loved that they had fresh coffee with flavored creamer daily in the lobby!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are very glad you chose to stay here with us in Waterloo, NY for your lodging location during your time here. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we love hearing the wonderful comments on our hotel! Please be sure to come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn waterloo

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good experience able to accomplish much since not travelin an hour both ways to get to del Lago Casino where I'm employed also safer due to weather considerations

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

the customer service was far better than the quality of the hotel. Would not stay in this particular hotel again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

I slept better on your mattress then on my own, time to buy a new mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you Mike for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, especially on our beds! We are happy to hear you slept well here. We hope you plan a visit back to see us! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less