Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 398 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly

By

August 09, 2016

The location of the hotel between Lake Seneca and Lake Cayuga was perfect for planning sightseeing between the two lakes. The rooms were a good size with a nice view of the courtyard, however the outdoor pool was not heated as stated in the review and the indoor hot tub was under construction and not available at all during our stay. It was obviously already under construction when we booked the rooms and I feel we should have been advised before we booked.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, rundown hotel, good staff.

By

July 29, 2016

club

We were in town for a funeral of a close family member. We needed a comfortable place to relax between funeral events. The beds were very lumpy and uncomfortable and the hotel was very rundown. We moved after one night. Staff tried to be helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear drlcg, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us for you found our beds uncomfortable. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. I have sent you an email in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, we value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to have another chance to host you on your future travels and provide you a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great hotel. This was a last minute stay and the service/room were to Holiday Inn's high standards.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stop along the way

By

July 23, 2016

club

I drove from the Boston area with my two young daughters to Canada and stopped at this hotel for two nights on the way based on a recommendation. It was extremely easy to find and the staff were welcoming and friendly the minute we walked in. Our room was great.. spacious and clean, with a view of the gazebo and pool . We loved staying here and felt very comfortable the whole entire time. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends who would like to stay in the Finger Lake area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

July 21, 2016

A very clean and Friendly Holiday Inn. The room was Very clean and comfortable upon arrival. Great night sleep in a comfy bed with superior pillows.
Bathroom clean and properly maintained.
Breakfast Sunday morning was excellent. Will return to this Holiday Inn on the next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and the value was good. The room was large and they are pet friendly which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your room-and the overall hotel! Assuming that you brought your fuzzy family member with you-haha-I'm glad that we could accommodate that for you, too! We hope to see you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, but poor Breakfast Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

The breakfast service was a disaster. Our breakfast was included with our room reservation. No one was present at the "Wait to be Seated" sign in the breakfast room. We had to find our own table or stand around forever for someone to notice us. The coffe or o-juice service only sometimes happend. There was no buffet on our last day (4th day), nor any information about it. We were allowed to order some items from the menu which delayed our departure by one hour. Better information and service at breakfast is strongly recommended! The rooms were fine. A little old but clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear ekieh, Thank you for your recent stay, for taking the time to write a review and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad to read that you found our rooms to be nice and clean. However, I am disappointed to read that the breakfast services prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

I do not recommend this hotel. It is tired and dirty. Needs a renovation.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Dale0369458, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the quality of sleep you have had in our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

it's all in the survey i just took. i can't believe this survey is such a bother they want 50 characters, read the survey i just did to win some points!!!!! is this enough yet??????

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear really,really?, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent stay. We really appreciate that you have taken the time to answer the survey and rate our amenities and services. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us a chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Decent but pricey

By

July 05, 2016

club

In a touristy area, a decent place is hard to find at a reasonable price. This hotel was clean,comfortable and convenient and we did not find any better alternative in the area at a better price.
Given the price of the room, a basic breakfast should have been included, but in fact was an extra cost add on.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Facility was very clean and great appearance inside and out. The Hotel Staff was outstanding. Especially the Front Desk staff. Bobby and Jackie should be commended for their Professionalism. They were very helpful. Thank for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I apologize that it has taken me a little time to reply, but it is greatly appreciated! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here. I will pass your kind words on to the staff-as they are always happy to know when they make a positive impact. We hope to have you back to stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean and close to shopping outlets. Has a large swimming pool. The food and service at the restaurant is good.

Read More
Read Less