Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 542 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

disappointed!!!!

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Outdated ,overated,hotel that charges to many points for IHG platinum members!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice.

By

June 27, 2017

Great service. Clean room. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 24, 2017

Price of hotels in New York state is outrageous. . This hotel was a fair value and worth the extra 10 minutes to drive to it.

Read More
Read Less

Homeless

By

June 24, 2017

club

We stay here because we didn't have anywhere to go with our kids

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything was great. The only complaint I had was that the bar closed to early

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

Out on a motorcycle tour, I needed a place to stay and be fresh for the next days ride. This facility fit the bill very nicely. I woke early the next morning feeling clean and refreshed.....all at a reasonable price and simple checkin/checkout. Thanks for the friendly service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Location.

By

June 19, 2017

Meeting Room was freezing cold. Room keys were not working properly. The other issue was the pool was not open and according to front desk staff it was because it had not heated to proper temperature. Breakfast is not included. The hotel room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Pretty good food at the attached restaurant

Read More
Read Less

great stay in waterloo ny

By

June 19, 2017

club

well received by front desk and other hotel employees

excellent conference facilities used during my stay

planning to return

come here often for day-time events

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

June 14, 2017

This is a nice hotel with very comfortable rooms and pleasant staff. However the bartender was in a hurry to close and get us out asap- I had to drink my wine fast so that she could close and turn the lights off. She was not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Room in very poor condition and after 8sets of Key cards, we finally got one that worked

By

June 13, 2017

Furniture looked as if it had ripped on arm-rest and re sewn to tr.y to cover it up.. Floor needed to be vacuumed. Had to go to the front desk 6 times to get different key cards as they would only work ONCE! Finally got a different room but it still could have used some cleaning. Dining chairs were all scraped and looked old. We were given no amenities due to poor condition of tHis room. If we hadn't been so tired we would not have stayed there. Have been HI rewards members for over 20 years and have NEVERTHELESS seen such poor rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

June 13, 2017

club

Quiet, clean, friendly, and comfortable! Restaurant was great too! Will stay again! Close to del lago casino!

Read More
Read Less