Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and very nice staff at front desk

By

February 18, 2017

club

Was here on business and did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. Had breakfast in the morning which was the same every day. A change would have been nice. Food was good but just normal breakfast food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear JOEKIWI, Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate the kind review. The breakfast will be upgraded, as we have a new Food And Beverage Manager We are looking forward to seeing you real soon. We all appreciate all the feed back so we can improve each and every day Staff Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

February 15, 2017

Nice hotel for business and conference travel. Breakfast has a variety of items, was best on Saturday. Rooms and bathrooms clean as well as common areas. Hotel staff was more than helpful. Bring snacks as the selection for this hotel is very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Answers

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great staff but food was not the best as far as appetizers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort

By

February 10, 2017

club

Was very happy with the staff. They were very friendly and welcoming to us. Extremely helpful with all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Was a good place to stay but for the plane in my room.

By

February 09, 2017

I generally stay at Holiday Inn when I travel, and I travel a lot for work. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Webster because I know that when I stay with this hotel chain I am going to have a clean room and a decent stay for the price.

I will say that if you like a soft bed, this hotel is not for you. The bed was so hard that I hurt all over when I woke up...about 10 times a night.

The room was comfortable and clean, but they may want to provide some maintenance on the air conditioning unit. It sounded like a plane landing next to the bed, and kicked on and off about 100 times during the night.

But I would recommend the place. It is a good stay, clean, and the people are generally nice.

Read More
Read Less

Five Stars

By

February 08, 2017

Front desk personnel was awesome. They really went out of their way to accommodate us after the Staybridge Suites next door went up on our rate 3x because of the Super Bowl that's approximately an hour away. Really appreciate the service. The hotel is beautiful and comfortable. We travel to the area 2-3 times a month and this is definitely where we will be staying.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms supportive staff falters under pressure

By

February 06, 2017

Overall experience was good. However, when the occupancy was high the staff could not handle the need of the guests and at breakfast the items were not refilled properly.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

January 31, 2017

club

Overall service was great. Front desk was very helpful. Service in the bar/lounge was slow our second night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Harold J, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love to hear the service was great. I sincerely apologize the service in the bar was a bit slow, I will personally speak to the bartender. Hope to see you again soon, Much Thanks, Cheryl Tyler
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 30, 2017

Most comfortable beds I have had in a hotel. Clean facility with very attentive staff.
Plenty of varied restaurant options all within walking distance.
Consistency of breakfast quality is lacking. One day the scrambled eggs are fluffy and perfectly cooked, and the next they are soupy/slimy undercooked.
Regardless of the breakfast though, I keep coming back to this Holiday Inn when in the area for business because of the staff and the comfort of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for business.

By

January 30, 2017

club

Corporate was good and staff and Rooms are great. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Redd, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Just to let you know we are updating our internet right now so next time you are in town, you will be able to enjoy upgraded internet, hope you were able to try our new fitness center upgrade with all new equipment. Kind regards, Cheryl tyler
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 30, 2017

I was there for buisness for 2 weeks and I enjoyed everyday
the staff was respectful and friendly and the breakfast was good as well, I would definitely stay here again just for the staff and accessibility to everything local.
GREAT JOB GUYS U WERE WONDERFUL!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Dskill, We are super delighted to hear you had a great 2 week stay, there is no better compliment to hear we met all you needs during your stay. Come to see us again real soon. Thank you, Thank you, Cheryl Tyler
Read More
Read Less

DISASTER

By

January 30, 2017

club

While I had several issues, the real story of this stay was what happened to one of my traveling companions. The door lock to her room failed. The staff was made aware of this by 5pm on Thursday. They did not gain access to her room until after 12:30 PM on Friday. This caused her to:
1. Be without her luggage
2. Miss the Friday morning training event
3. Miss her flight home on Friday.
I have NEVER heard of ANYTHING like this happening before. There just has to be a way to gain entrance into a hotel room if the electronic lock fails. What if she had needed prescription drugs in her luggage? What if a person has a medical emergency while in the room and the lock fails? What if the room has a plumbing emergency that is flooding the hotel and the lock fails? They just did not take this situation as seriously as they should have. Frankly, we should have called the police and forced the hotel to access the room immediately by whatever means necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Derar M Super fan, We are extremely sorry, that your co worker had a negative experience. Yes it was a extremely unfortunate incident, My staff did not contact me as required. As soon as I found out in the am, I got the guest supplies needed, offered to buy her anything she need, offered to send her belongings, to her overnight. So she could leave and attend the training. She chose to stay to retrieve her belongings. We did get someone as soon as possible, this was a epic fail as the door had a situation that has never happened prior. If the guest had needed medication, or something in a emergency we would have broke the door down, we would always do the right thing to accommodate the guest, the guest was compensated with multiple points for free stays. We do apologize as this was rare mechanical issue, that I have never seen in 24 years in the business. We take your comments seriously, and will apply them to our training. Thank you Cheryl Tyler, and staff
Read More
Read Less