Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 536 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

April 26, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant inside the hotel was very convenient. Food was very good. Had a great stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

80th Training Command

By

April 26, 2017

Excellent hotel with great staff and services . Breakfast was decent. However, recommend adding a waffle station. Also, need to go cups with lids. This location had no lids for our to go coffee. We secured our reservations a month in advance of a party of 35.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2017

Hotel was very clean inside and out.I will stay there again .

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality - meets expectations

By

April 24, 2017

club

This was a single night stay followed by a conference put on by a vendor.

The room and amenities were pretty much what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Well maintained and up to date. Quiet HVAC and newer TV, lots of places to plug in the rechargeables.

Breakfast buffet was standard fare. The service (coffee, juice and cream requests) was slow and had to ask several times to get what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Aspectos a mejorar

By

April 22, 2017

La calidad del hotel y la atención del personal al frente del hotel fueron de primera. Las instalaciones como siempre cumplieron con mis expectativas.

La limpieza estuve impecable, en general la experiencia de mi estancia fue muy buena.

Sin embargo, hay un aspecto que definitivamente desentona terriblemente con el hotel: la calidad de los alimentos durante el desayuno es pésima, la presentación igual; pero nada peor que la ausencia de meseros para atender tus requerimientos. Me quede sin probar café por qué la única ocasión que se acercó alguien del hotel fue para darme la cuenta.

Es muy lamentable que el servicio de restaurante desentone tanto con el resto.

Punto aparte con la Srita. Ivonne del área comercial, me auxilio mucho en un requerimiento de última hora que tuve.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Love the indoor pool, and location of hotel. I recommend this hotel because the price is just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

It wasn't too far from Galveston so this was main reason of stay. Rooms were spacious and there was ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

Clean hotel; great price; friendly staff and good food!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 11, 2017

Service was prefect. When doing business in the Webster Texas area, this is my favorite hotel to stay and only hotel I do stay at when in town in that area on business. I recommend this hotel to anyone that is going out of town on the Kemah, bay city area recommend staying at that hotel . Only 20-30 mind from Kemah boardwalk. very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean safe hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

We have stayed at this unit several times in the past few years and have never been disappointed. The place is clean, comfortable, and safe. The staff is cheerful, accommodating and friendly. Hector Navarro in the dining area is a particular bright spot. The location is good and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. A little too pricey, we thought our breakfast was included as thats what we understood from the person at the front desk when we checked in but after my whole family ate we were charged for it. We asked and front desk said in our case it wasn't included. We could have eaten somewhere else for cheaper. But besides the breakfast fiasco everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Location of the Holiday Inn.

By

April 05, 2017

This Holiday Inn was located at the back of a store front property and was a little difficult to find. It would have been a little nicer if there was a better sign by the street.

Read More
Read Less