Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 619 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

My stay

By

October 16, 2017

Great service, internet not that user friendly, and the dinner not that good. But overall great staff and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

October 11, 2017

Excellant hotel very friendly staff room was nice very quite defiantly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hotel is nice and clean unfortunately breakfast is not free ,just how there marketing says.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 07, 2017

Clean, nice hotel in safe location. Friendly employees

Read More
Read Less

Parents night out

By

October 03, 2017

club

Post hurricane need for a night out...the hotel was wonderful in providing anything we needed and the breakfast was absolutely perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast/Restraunt Staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

I recently stayed in your hotel for two weeks. The room was always exceptionally clean, and I was always assisted if I needed anything. Having a laundry room available on the premises was a plus. The service staff in the bar and breakfast area were exceptional. Yesenia was such a positive person and made sure she got to know each of us and what we liked. She always greeted everyone with a smile and asked how we were doing with our work. She really stood out from everyone else and should be considered an asset to your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience with holiday inn

By

September 30, 2017

club

The breakfast buffet included with the military rate was delicious, with an attentive staff. The nightly kitchen specials were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds.

By

September 28, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 21, 2017

Nice quiet safe area if you prefer to dine out several places within walking distance excellent staff from check inn to dining and room is always super nice and ready
Thanks
Kenny T

Read More
Read Less

hard to check in

By

September 19, 2017

club

The hotel is fine, but check in was ridiculous - 3 times rekeying then finally a room change.

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated

By

September 15, 2017

Nice hotel, terrible service. In town for Hurricane relief work. The issue started when I returned to the hotel for the evening and the electronic room key would not work. Went to front desk and they gave a different key card. That one did not work, went back to front desk and was informed it might have a dead battery in the door. She would need to call the maintenance person to have them unlock the door and replace the battery. After a few minutes on the phone she informed me the maintenance person was not coming in due to car trouble. Her only choice was to put me in another room, I explained that everything I had was in the other room. She said there was nothing she could do since maintenance was not coming in. You would think they would offer the person a taxi or uber to get them to the hotel. Anyway, the next morning I go to the desk at 7:30 am and asked if my room key was fixed and was told no. They said the maintenance person didn't start until 8am and would fix it then. Again, why not inform them to come in early, what if I had a flight or early morning meeting. They have Zero sense of urgency or compassion. It was like it will get fixed when it gets fixed. So I proceed with my day in the same clothes and no toiletries. I was never asked if I needed anything or offered any compensation. I never received a follow up call or an apology.

Read More
Read Less

Preferred Hotel when in Houston

By

September 13, 2017

club

Have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the last couple of years whenever I come to Houston. I like the access to dining, shopping and the highway system. The hotel is clean and rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less