Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 564 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Below average holiday inn

By

June 22, 2017

club

First room was not made up, staff have another room quickly. AC struggled, bed was not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

It was an overall good stay for myself and my family

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel which is close to most of the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Room/bed was great.

By

June 20, 2017

Enjoyed my stay but the pool and spa needed to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful, staff was very nice. Good location. The room was clean but smelled of mold.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

Bed is always comfy and the service is wonderful. I always like staying at holiday inns because the majority of the time you have no problems and cleanliness is always top of the line

Read More
Read Less

Great location to JSC and local points of interest.

By

June 13, 2017

The staff , hosts, chef were great especially.

The food was excellent!!!

Yet they Management was not flexible
regarding a major amenity-the breakfast.

It was the only location to date that the handling of the
amenity left a lot to desire.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay overall despite scary billing quirk.

By

June 12, 2017

We wanted to have a place to stay while visiting NASA in Houston, and this Holiday Inn is located a mere two miles away. We were also very pleased to find a room with an additional foldout bed, since there were five of us in the same suite.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our quick stay here! Ended up with a 2 queen bedroom suite. The kids loved it, very large. lots of space, a whole separate room for the living area with sofa bed and kitchenette area. The kids utilized the pool (smaller than in pictures and a bit crowded but they didn't mind) and we utilized the bar area. Staff was friendly. It's cheaper to book the breakfast package with the room than pay for it when you eat. FYI...apple juice is included, Orange juice isn't! ;) Overall, we enjoyed our stay and wish we had more time for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very clean

By

June 03, 2017

club

The service was amazing and very clean all around.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Webster 2017

By

May 30, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and hotel were clean and comfy. The Wi-Fi worked well. The area was full of restaurants and bars within walking distance or a short uber ride. Be sure to grab a fresh cookie when you return from a long day out and about.

Read More
Read Less

watch your credit card bill if using points for a stay.

By

May 29, 2017

NOT recognized as an IHG rewards member let alone a Spire level membership. Used points for a free night but, credit card charged and it took several days for the credit to appear on my statement. This is the third time that this has happened at this hotel. Too many other choices to stay locally to even try again.

Read More
Read Less