Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Can't think of anything negative to say regarding my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Webster

By

July 26, 2017

club

My stay at the Webster hotel was great and i enjoyed my time there

Read More
Read Less

Very Cofortabel and Accomadating.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great service, a very friendly and courteous staff. Love the experience and very comfortable and an absolutely a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Webster Stay

By

July 24, 2017

I had a wonderful time. Best night sleep in a long time.
Staff friendly, Everything was clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

July 18, 2017

club

I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express but this Holiday Inn was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 16, 2017

Great front desk service at this location. Upon arrival, we were upgraded to a suite. Which was very nice. The staff was very helpful in recommending food options, and the room itself wss clean. Very nice, convenient location, lots of shopping /food within walkiing distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dissapointed

By

July 16, 2017

We have never had a bad experience with IHG hotels until we booked this hotel. We had booked a two queen, two bedroom suite. Upon arrival, we noticed half the lamps were missing bulbs and/or the bulbs were blown out, the carpet was not cleaned from previous guests, as there were clothing tags in plain sight on the floor. The bathroom was a disaster, one of the faucet handles was broke, the sinks would not drain well, the door on the shower was missing so they had replaced it with a shower curtain, the switches were all cracked so you had to press them hard to turn off lights, the walls were covered in stains and dings. The bedding had several dark stains on the comforter. Our room needed a lot of work and after requesting and inspecting other suites, they were not any better. The A/C was not blowing cool in any of the rooms, although the A/C in the second room with the sleeper sofa was nice and cool. Doesn't seem like these rooms get booked often so they don't inspect/clean them as well JMO We were very disappointed with our experience here and would not recommend this particular hotel. The breakfast was ok, but not worth paying the price. Typical buffet food. Was also told at check-in that the new manager did away with reward member perks (drink vouchers/bonus points) so that was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 16, 2017

Each of the staff I encountered was very cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Top Notch Hotel, clean, easy to get to, smelled clean no musty or bad odors... top A one business

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 11, 2017

Great staff all around, everyone from the staff at check-in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,nice view

By

July 07, 2017

club

It's not what I expected from this Holiday Inn, we have stayed in one in Tyler it was great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly and great amenities

Read More
Read Less