Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent dining experience and nice room

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

One issue with air-conditioning was handle and resolved air did not get cold and cool room for comfortable sleep room never got cool with outside temperature at 98. Rooms are nice and big , clean and decor nice. Excellent service for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We apologize about your AC experience and your sleep quality. I know that it does not contribute to a great sleep environment. Please forgive us! I apologize on behalf of the management and staff. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

NEVER STAY AGAIN

By

September 21, 2016

Giant foam mattress equals NO SLEEP, which is the primary reason I stay at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Ultratrumpet, we apologize that you got no sleep because of the mattress. Sleep quality is extremely important to us. Please know that your comments will be discussed at our next meeting to ensure you have a better experience. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

September 12, 2016

MODERN LOOKING ROOMS
COMFORTABLE
LOTS OF SHOPPING AREAS!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you very much Peenut28 for reviewing our hotel. We hope we gave you a really great Brand Experience. Keep us in mind if your travels bring you to the Houston, Clear Lake, or Galveston corridor. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

September 09, 2016

club

We enjoyed our visit and wanted to congratulate all employees, from top to bottom, for their hard work and professionalism.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Littlebighorn, we are happy you enjoyed your visit and hope you return if your travels bring you to the Houston-Galveston corridor. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel!

By

September 08, 2016

club

I grew up in Clear Lake and really love how this hotel is centrally located to everything. You can head to the mall, water, and other areas from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Robandsteph2014, thanks so much for considering us for the "Staycation". You have to make time for what's important.....family time. Hope to see you soon! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Pick Another Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

There was a light out in the room and the phone did not work. I contacted front desk and they said they would send someone right up. After a half hour no one showed we decided to go to dinner. Put out the do not disturb sign and told front desk we would be back later and they could enter and change the bulb, we didn't want anyone in room while we were gone. Returned to find they came in the room with us gone and against our permission.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We spot that we failed you. Cheryl and the staff of Holiday Inn Webster Please forgive us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone, from the General Manager (Ms. Cheryl Williams) to Francisco, the Maintenance Manager, were wonderful.. They made my multi-month stay away from home bearable. Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
RayRay01, we miss you already. When are you coming back? We hope you enjoyed your stay! Cheryl, Francisco, and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Great over night experience

By

August 29, 2016

club

We found this location on-line, looking for a place to stay within an arm reach of Galveston, to report to our embarkation the following day on a Cruise in the Caribbean. While there the night before, we wanted to explore the evening at the Kemah channel board walk. We did so and greatly enjoyed the stay. The folks at the hotel were friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to have a discussion of the great and the not-so-great of our plans, making it a wonderful experience. Our morning meal and hustle to get underway was facilitated by another friendly crew, making it an experience that we will remember for a long time. The room was excellnt, and we will probably be back there some day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you very much. I hope that we took the time to ensure you had a great stay. We are not perfect, but really try to ensure that all is well with our guests. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

The staff was excellent! We were impressed with all of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Ezus, thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope we treated you like an employer. After all, without you, we would not have jobs. We appreciate you. We hope you will visit again when your travels bring you back to Houston. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

August 24, 2016

club

Great value for the room size and the overall hotel was clean and quiet. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you R Cole! We appreciate you taking the time to review the hotel. More importantly, it's good to know that you received good value, a great Brand Experience, and cleanliness. We hope you return soon! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay!

By

August 24, 2016

club

The only issue I had was at dinner. I waited way too long for my order, and then did not receive the correct order. I was charged twice for my wine. There were only two customers in the dining room, other than myself, so there was no reason for the delay. I waited almost 45 minutes for an appetizer and salad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
RK76, we really fell short on your Food Experience. We apologize. We are reviewing our morning and evening procedure to ensure it doesn't fall through. Again, on behalf of the entire team, we apologize. Cheryl
Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

August 17, 2016

club

The hotel is good but it seems like it is understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
We appreciate the feedback. We will review our procedures and ensure that we don't fall into this category. Again, thank you for the feedback. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is valuable. We will use your feedback to ensure we are doing what's right for you and our other guests. Again, thank you! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less