Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 261 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very impressed and look forward to returning, the room was comfortable, the cable system was complete with very good and viable channels. The bar looked very entertaining and inviting however I had a long morning and was a little too tired to go there and enjoy myself, I'm sure I would've enjoyed several cocktails and a few appetizers there but I will be back In the area and If I stay overnight It will without a doubt be at The Holiday Inn, I was pleasantly impressed, Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL AND NICE BAR AND GRILLE

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

NICE HOTEL BUT HAVE SOME TIME TO WAIT ON THE ELEVATOR. ITS VERY SLOW. AIR CONDITIONER COULD NOT KEEP THE ROOM COOL BUT IT WAS VERY HOT THE NIGHT I STAYED. HOTEL BAR AND GRILLE WAS VERY GOOD. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Read More
Read Less

No indoor pool, no free breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

I was unaware when I booked the hotel that the only pool available was outdoors and was not appropriate for the spring season. Other hotels offer a free breakfast for the same room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for work.

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable room. Good food and beverages on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Clean and friendly hotel and staff. Nice bar in the hotel made it easy for business travel with construction equipment. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Greeted as soon as we walked in and was asked several times if there was anything else we needed during our stay. We will definitely stay at this location again in the future if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I DIDN'T GET WHAT I PAID FOR

By

May 05, 2017

club

OVERPRICED! NEEDS MAJOR UPGRADE!
ROOM AND FURNITURE ARE OUTDATED. DOORS NEED REPLACED. FOR THE AMOUNT I PAID I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT I WAS IN A BUDGET HOTEL.
BREAKFAST SHOULD BE INCLUDED WITH THE PRICE. PARKING LOT WAS OVERCROWDED WITH TRUCKS. SEEMS LIKE A LOT OF TRANSIT WORKERS STOPPING THROUGH DURING THE WEEK AND MAKES THE PRICES HIGHER. I RESERVED MY ROOM AT 11:36 PM ONLINE AND THE PRICE WAS STILL HIGH. I WILL TRY THE ANOTHER HOTEL NEXT VISIT.

Read More
Read Less

You won't get what you pay for here.

By

May 05, 2017

Not many choices in Weirton, WV. I guess that's why they get away with charging so much. For the amount you pay, one would think cosmetic upgrades would've been made. I will be trying diffrent accommodations if I have to stay inz Weirton, WV again. Unfortunately, in this case, I didn't get what I paid for. :-(

Read More
Read Less

Visiting 4/29-5/1

By

May 04, 2017

club

Cindy at the front desk was friendly and professional. Great job! Most of the staff was friendly. The Hotel interior looks to be worn. The rooms look worn. This was not a good value in my opinion. Good food at restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great experience

By

April 29, 2017

I had to come into town to visit for my father's cancer treatments and our next steps, the hotel was very clean and quiet, just what I needed after long days!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 23, 2017

club

staff was friendly and the food was good. the room was clean could have been better but not dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean and pet friendly hotel

By

April 20, 2017

If you're looking for a clean pet friendly hotel I would highly recommend looking here 1st. We stayed 2 nights and had no problems. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. And all of your dining or shopping needs are close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 08, 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay. Can't wait to return! Staff was helpful and the breakfadt was a nice added feature.

Read More
Read Less