Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 277 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

June 27, 2017

All was great
Everything was great
Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Staff was friendly and room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

June 22, 2017

I was disappointed that the room ate did not include breakfast. Many hotels of comparable size and price include breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Beauty Hotel and great service with a perfect bed!

Read More
Read Less

overall good , price a little high

By

June 19, 2017

I liked the hotel and the service, but it was a little bit over priced for the length of time I wanted to stay. food in the hotel was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Carpet dirty

By

June 19, 2017

club

you could tell it was old and lots of dirt and mud at entrance

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

Tremendous place to stay when going to a show in Burgettstown.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but average on amenities

By

June 15, 2017

We stayed at a Holiday Inn express the next night and were immensely happy with the amenities including the free breakfast.
Good: The Holiday Inn Weirton had lovely rooms and a beautiful lobby. The location is perfect for Weirton and Steubenville. The pool goes to 9 ft which my children and I found to be very fun!
Poor: There is no complimentary breakfast. The pool is outdoor and is not heated so even in June, it was so cold my 5 year old was freezing and had to go inside about only 5 mins, much to his dismay. My 9 year old and I could handle it so we stayed in for about an hour. We tried to order room service at 7:50 and learned they stop offering it on Sunday's at 6pm, which seems very early for hotel room service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay.

By

June 14, 2017

club

The location to our destination price and cleanliness were good.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating to my needs

By

June 06, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very accomodating to my needs. Was able to get connecting rooms which was very important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

June 06, 2017

Staff at the Weirton Holiday are all awesome. Linda is one awesome employee at Weirton Holiday The Undos male bartender needs to be replace, he rude, only takes care of certain customers, we stood there 45 minutes and still he did not serve us, finally went to deejays for drinks because of this male bartender
Houskeeping staff at Weirton Holiday are awesome, they do anything for there patrons staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Totally relaxing day.

By

June 02, 2017

All the staff seem very attentive to making my stay comfortable and pretty much care free. The entire hotel was very clean and obviously cared about by the staff. It seemed like no items were left for chance.

Read More
Read Less