Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great clean and pet friendly hotel

By

April 20, 2017

If you're looking for a clean pet friendly hotel I would highly recommend looking here 1st. We stayed 2 nights and had no problems. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. And all of your dining or shopping needs are close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 08, 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay. Can't wait to return! Staff was helpful and the breakfadt was a nice added feature.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, comfortable bed, fitness room better than other hotels I have stayed in. After driving for 2.5 hours, it was nice to have a quick workout. pleasant staff at check in

Read More
Read Less

Vacation to Ohio

By

April 04, 2017

club

Weirton West Virginia is a beautiful city , i when there to visit family, the weather wonderful , the staff at Holiday Inn or very nice and helpful , back in July,

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Good stay and everything went well. free breakfast appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Weirton Holiday Inn

By

March 27, 2017

club

Excellent hotel experience, my family and I have stayed there many times over the past few years. Restaurant on the premises is a big plus. Staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Weirton stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great value and comfortable property. Played in a handball tournament and visited the local casino.
Will stay again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

No complaints whatsoever. Everything was clean and well kept. Staff courteous. Great place

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 28, 2017

club

We spent the night in Weirton on a trip to Tennessee and enjoyed the hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our stay at the holiday Inn was awesome the room was great very clean the jacuzzi was awesome and also very clean was very impressed will come back in the future for a nice getaway

Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable , rooms were decent in size

By

January 29, 2017

Had a great stay , staff was great - rooms were clean . Restaurant on site had good food deals at very reasonable prices . I would definitely recommend staying here !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
February 9th 2017 Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to post a review from your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to share your experience with our staff as well as future guests. Our hotel is a great choice when visiting the Steubenville or Weirton area as we are the only hotel in the area to offer an on site restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. Along with our onsite restaurant we do offer a location that puts you in walking distance to other restaurants and shopping. All in all-a great hotel with a great location! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ex 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

it was clean and convenient, staff was friendly. Restaurant meal was not the best. It was drafty in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
February 9th 2017 Good Morning, Thank you for your review of our hotel from your stay with us last month. We know you have a vast amount of choices for hotels in the Steubenville and Weirton area and we are happy you chose us! We apologize that your meal in the restaurant was not up to your standards. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future . Best Regards, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ex 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less