Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 226 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

GREAT ROOM GOOD SERVICE

By

September 28, 2016

club

I STAYED AT OTHER HOTELS HOWEVER THE HOLIDAY INN BY FAR IS THE BEST VALUE

Read More
Read Less

General

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Business stay, older hotel but not many in area. Great Undo specials and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
September 27th 2016 'mnortonwv'-Good Morning! We value your feedback and thank you for choosing the hotel during your recent visit to the area. Our Weirton hotel is in a great location to area businesses in the Ohio Valley as well as the Steubenville Ohio area. The best thing about our hotel is the great amenity of having an in house restaurant and bar on the property which is open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. We hope you have the opportunity to join us again in the future on your next trip to the area. Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at HI Weirton, W. Va.

By

September 22, 2016

club

This is the third year we've returned to Weirton to attend a conference. Each year my wife and I have found the staff and help to be gracious and always courteous and professional, particularly the Chrck-In staff.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
September 23rd 2016 Thank you for choosing our hotel for your annual visit to the area! We value your loyalty to our hotel when visiting the area. Guests such as yourself help contribute to our success by driving us hard everyday to provide the best service possible. Our #1 Goal at the hotel is to take care of the guests. By reading your kind words, we have been successful in completing our job. Thank you again! See you in 2017! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Bed was a little too hard for my liking. Pillows very nice. Room was clean. Particularly enjoyed the shower. High shower head. Modern single lever shower handle for hot and cold. Good steady temperature for water. Micro/ fridge always nice to have. Nice flat screen TV also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
September 23rd 2016 Good Morning!!! We appreciate your review from your stay and sharing your experience with past guests and future guests searching a great hotel in the Steubenville or Weirton area. We hope you were able to enjoy the other amenities we offer at the hotel such as Undo's Italian Restaurant, our expanded fitness center as well as the outdoor pool! Along with our great hotel, we have a great location to area restaurants, shopping and easy highway access. All in all, a great hotel with a great staff and a great location! Thank you again for your kind words! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Weirton, WV

By

September 19, 2016

Nice hotel. Friendly staff and good on-site restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
September 23rd 2016 "Mike 9524"-Good Morning and Happy Friday! We know you have a variety of choices for lodging accommodations in the area and we thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Weirton for your recent visit to the area! Our Weirton Hotel is the only hotel in the area to offer an in-house restaurant and Bar located directly on the property. Undo's Itlaian Restaurant is a locally owned restaurant and offers daily specials for dinner as well as a great Sports Bar. The hotel restaurant is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner! We look forward to accommodating you again in the future! Have a great weekend! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stop in Weirton

By

September 13, 2016

Great service, good sleeping, clean environment. I stayed at the hotel for business it is convenient to eateries, shopping close to PA and OH. The staff is always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
September 16th 2016 "Tangriff", Good Morning! Thank you for your business and posting a review of our hotel! The hotel has the best location out of all area hotels between Steubenville and Weirton. We are only 20 miles from Pittsburgh Airport and only 4 miles from Steubenville Ohio. Our hotel is in walking distance to Wal-Mart, Kroger, Gas Stations and many restaurants! Overall a great hotel with a great location and amazing service! Looking forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

September 08, 2016

club

The room was nice, but needed dusted. Overall, clean enough not to worry... A restaurant is conveniently located in the hotel. Room service was only available for breakfast, unfortunately.
The staff are the shining stars at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
September 8th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you your feedback and comments from your recent stay with us. We will be sure to reinforce necessary dusting in the guest rooms so all guests have a clean/comfortable stay when they are away from home. The hotel does offer room service during the breakfast and dinner service, we apologize if you were informed differently. Thank you for your comments and for choosing our hotel as we know you have many choices in the area. Looking forward to serving you again, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton b_degenkolb@yahoo.com 304-723-5522 ext 800
Read More
Read Less

Bad night stay

By

August 31, 2016

I had a very bad night stay here. Someone was smoking in room next to me, room was dirty and bathroom was not stocked. I brought this to management attention, and they said they would give me 5,000 points. I have yet to receive those points.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
September 1st 2016 Good afternoon, We are so sorry you were disappointed and had a poor experience with us. It is our goal to make sure you have the most exceptional guest experience possible when staying at our hotel. We deeply apologize for the cleanliness and condition of your guest rooms. We also apologize for not depositing the points to your IHG Rewards Account immediately. This morning, the hotel Front Office Manager did deposit those points to your account and you should see them immediately. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Myself and family enjoyed our stay. Staff was very polite and took care of any needs we had. Very clean, well kept and a friendly place. I will stay here again. It is close to a place I plan on visiting for the next four years so I have found my home away from home to see my daughter. Pool was nice, the lounge/bar good use some change though. Food not too good and a little high priced. There are plenty of places right outside of the hotel tough so it did not hurt not to use the bar.
Recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
September 8th 2016 Greetings! We hope you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you over the next several years! The hotel is just a short drive from Franciscan University of Steubenville and has a great location to many area restaurants, shopping and convenience items within walking distance from the hotel. Don't forget to get your reservations reserved for Homecoming Weekend in October as the area fills up quickly! Thanks again for the review! See you soon! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton b_degenkolb@yahoo.com 304-723-5522 ext 800
Read More
Read Less

Great Bar at Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

Convenient location, great staff, and excellent prices at bar

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
September 8th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again in the future. The Holiday Inn Weirton is in a perfect location for guests flying into the Pittsburgh Airport being only 20 minutes away as well as only 3 miles from Steubenville Ohio. Also, we are the only hotel in Weirton with a Restaurant and Bar attached to the hotel. Having this great amenity at the property is perfect for our guests who do not want to venture out in the city. Thanks again for your comments! Hope to see you again soon. Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton b_degenkolb@yahoo.com 304-723-5522 ext 800
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

August 21, 2016

I had less than 24 hours in town but was very pleased with my experience

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
August 25th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel for your "quick visit" to the area. Sorry you were not able to enjoy the property and area a little more as it sounds like you had a jammed packed agenda. Hopefully in the future, you will be able to explore the area. We are located just a few mile drive from Steubenville Ohio, 8 miles from the First Niagara Pavilion in Burgettstown and sit in a convenient location to the Mountaineer Casino, Wheeling Island Casino, Tanger Outlets in Washington, PA and the City of Pittsburgh. So many different areas to explore when you stay with us! Thanks again for your review! Make it a great day, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 19, 2016

club

Service and comfort were excellent. No problems at all.
The staff handled our function, they were very attentive and handle all questions and service in a professional manner. Janet in the restaurant provide excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
August 25th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel for your function. You have a vast amount of choices in the Steubenville and Weirton area but by choosing our hotel, you know you will receive the best service in area. Also, as the only hotel in the area to offer flexible event space for 30 or 300 people and a restaurant/sports bar on site, you have everything you need under one roof! We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future and take advantage of some of the attractions in the area and our other amenities we have to offer. Thanks again for your review! Make it a great day, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less