Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 309 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Over priced

By

23 August 2017

club

Hotel was overpriced... no breakfast.... should be 99 a night for what u get... needs updated.. no bottled water in room

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

22 August 2017

platinumelite

THe holiday inn in Weirton is a great location for getting around the area. Staff was super helpful and friendly. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Restaurant and bar needs some work half hour to get a multiple drinks - not just the first one. Appetizers and dinner came out together and when I said something to the server she acted like that was a good thing.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for concert

By

18 August 2017

Hotel was as advertised. The front lobby was really nice. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice for a great stay, reasonable price and great food in the hotel restaurant, Undo's. Get the wings!!! Short 5 minute drive to Keybank Pavillion and super easy to get to. Good, clean hotel! Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

easy check in

By

16 August 2017

I didn't have my debit card with me when I checked in, but the lady was able to anyway. We got there before 3, so were able to unpack

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

15 August 2017

club

We went through 3 different room assignments before we were given a room with clean laundered sheets, and a clean bathroom. The bathrooms of the first two rooms had body hair on the floor and tub. One of them had toothpaste dried on the sink. There was body hair in the sheets in the beds of both of the first two rooms.
Really look at these rooms people. Pull back the sheets and look to see if the linens have been changed. There is a huge problem here. Think of it like this if you can see that the room is dirty, think of all the microorganisms you can't see!!!

Read More
Read Less

Weirton Holiday Inn

By

15 August 2017

Comfortable bed, good fitness center. Location compared to restaurants quite convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean and friendly

By

09 August 2017

Had a great time in the bar, around the pool and in our room. Clean, up to date and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Floor needed to be vacuumed

By

09 August 2017

As I stated previously once we able to get a room on the 1st floor. The customer service great. Cindy was great very accommodating. The bed was comfortable. The food a the Friday night reunion was fresh, hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Fair to Midlin'

By

03 August 2017

club

This is not the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in, but it was certainly the most expensive.
Cleanliness:
Being a pet friendly hotel I must say that thankfully I did not smell any pet odors. However, the carpet was stained and there was hair (not mine) in the bathroom.
Staff:
The desk staff did not go out of their way to smile or act pleasantly. It seemed that they did what was required of them without pleasantries. However, check in was efficient and quick.
Random:
Every other hotel in the area offers complimentary breakfast, except this hotel.
Conclusion:
For the extravagant price charged I recommend updating the hotel and offering breakfast. If that is not feasible, lower the rates.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

02 August 2017

club

Hotel was OK, but restaurant needs work...more waitresses, food was poor

Read More
Read Less

Close to St. Franciscan Steubenville University

By

02 August 2017

Very close to the University about 8 min drive . The Hotel and rooms were clean . Close to Hwy . Laundry facility is a bonus if traveling with children . Night staff at the check in , overall personal grooming can be improved and be more professional looking .. Overall a nice experience .

Read More
Read Less