Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 209 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

professional friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

Great place to stay. very close to area attractions and easy to find. very comfy beds and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
August 3rd 2016 "Missyloo"-Good Morning! Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel! We hope you enjoyed your stay and will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future. The hotel is in a perfect location for guests visiting the Ohio Valley: only 3 miles from Steubenville, OH, 20 miles from PIT Airport, 30 miles from Wheeling. We are centrally located to everything! We are also in a great location to area attractions such as the First Niagara Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA, Mountaineer Casino and Racetrack and nearby Franciscan University of Steubenville. Whether visiting for business or pleasure in Weirton, the Holiday Inn Weirton is a great choice! Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

July 26, 2016

Rooms were clean and the staff were helpful and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
August 3rd 2016 "ChoChoman"-Good Morning! Thank you for giving our hotel 5 Stars from your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. We hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the amenities at the property such as our comfortable outdoor pool and Undo's Italian Restaurant. Next time you visit ask us about our King Bed Executive Suites we offer at the hotel. Each of our King Bed Suites feature living space , kitchenette and a separate bedroom with a large King Size Bed. Thanks again for your review! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

July 25, 2016

club

We visit the Weirton area every June. Because of the great service and clean rooms, we always stay at the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
August 3rd 2016 "Ty and Annette"-Good Morning! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your 'yearly' visit to the area! Guest like yourself help contribute to our success. The team at the hotel takes great pride delivering the best service and comfortable rooms for each of our guests. I hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the outdoor pool, especially since we had such hot temperatures during the month. Looking forward to seeing you again in June 2017! Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

This a nice clean hotel, would recommend to anyone. There are some nice eating places close. Room was very nice, hotel was clean and neat and quiet. pool was nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
August 3rd 2016 Greetings and Good Morning!! Thank you for your review as well as choosing our hotel for your recent visit to the area. The hotel is in a perfect location! We offer our own in house restaurant open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner along with our very own sports bar. For guests that have not been to the area, we also have a wide varity of restaurant options in the area from Greek, Mexican, Italian and much more! This is what separates our hotel from others in the area due to the convenience items located in walking distance from the hotel. Thank you again for your review! Safe travels the remainder of the summer. Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff totally unprepared for check ins. Couldn't check in until well past 3pm. Almost missed the concert we came for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
July 22nd 2016 Good Afternoon, I am so sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. It is our glad to make sure you have the most exceptional guest experience possible, including a fast and efficient check in process. I hope you would consider staying with us again. I am confident we can make your stay one of the best you have ever experienced. Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ex 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Webo

By

July 20, 2016

club

Excellent front desk staff.
Super location for First Niagara concerts

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
July 26th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to the First Niagara Pavilion! The hotel is in the best location to the venue, being only a short 10 minute drive to the facility. Also, when guests stay with us they avoid the massive amounts of traffic heading back to the Pittsburgh Area. The First Niagara Pavilion continues to offer an extensive lineup of the top live music performers each year! When guests choose our property they can take advantage of our outdoor pool, restaurant open for breakfast and dinner as well as our Sports Bar! Hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future! Safe Travels this Summer! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful nights sleep

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. A very helpful and friendly staff. A quiet and peaceful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
July 19th 2016 "Daddy Wegs"-Good Afternoon! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to the area! We are thrilled you chose our hotel and had such a great experience! We hope you will be able to visit us again in the future for perhaps a concert at the First Niagara Pavilion located only 8 miles from the hotel. We serve as the closest hotel to the venue which offers live music from the top performing music acts on tour each year! You can also make it an extended stay by visiting some of the attractions in the area such as Mountaineer Casino, Homer Laughlin China Company; home of Fiestaware or some the Weirton/Steubenville annual summer festivals. Thanks again for your review! Enjoy your remaining summer! Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 12, 2016

The facility was clean and in a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean. If I am ever in area again I would stay there. I had never been to West Virginia before and this hotel left me with a positive impression of the state.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
July 14th 2016 Good Morning! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to read that our hotel left a positive impression on the area for you! We have a very unique location in the Northern Panhandle of the state, located just 20 miles from Pittsburgh Airport, 30 Miles north of Wheeling, WV and 4 miles East of Steubenville Ohio. The hotel is a perfect spot to stay and visit many of the surrounding attractions. Hope you will get back to the area soon! Best, Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great location, Great service, and the staff was very friendly. When I am in the area this is where I stay I would recommend to anyone who is traveling to this area to stay at this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
July 14th 2016 "Mel5858"-Greetings! Thank you for providing our hotel 5-stars from your recent stay with us! A great location, staff and service is the perfect combination for guests looking for a great hotel in the Steubenville and Weirton area. We look forward to having you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks again for your review! Safe Travels this Summer! Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay very much, clean facility and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
June 17th 2016 'amhall69'-Greetings! Happy Friday! Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel and mentioning our staff! We appreciate your business and thank you for your recommendation to others. The staff at the property from our Front Desk to Housekeeping to Management Team always does our very best to deliver a quality product to our guests. By reading your review it shows we have been successful at our job. Thank you again for your kind words. Hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Until next time, safe travels Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

June 14, 2016

Clean and quiet hotel with friendly staff. Check in and check out were fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
June 17th 2016 Good Morning "Caps Fan Jim"! Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel! We know you have a variety of choices when visiting the Steubenville and Weirton area and we are grateful that you booked your stay with us. We value your business and look forward to your return. Until next time, safe travels Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, nice people, good rates, clean fresh rooms

By

June 13, 2016

club

I had a great stay here. Very relaxing, nice hotel. Just minutes from some great restaurants in downtown as well. Very helpful friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
June 17th 2016 'ADB73'-Greetings! It is great to read about your enjoyable stay with us from your recent visit to the Steubenville and Weirton area. Thank you for choosing our hotel and putting the faith in our team to provide you a comfortable/relaxing hotel. Thank you once again for your business! Until next time, safe travels Bradford D. Degenkolb Director of Sales Holiday Inn Weirton 304-723-5522 ext 800 b_degenkolb@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less